Closed Bids

ITB-Athletic Improvements - Fremont Public Schools Pine St. Athletic Improvements

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 44 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 23 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
TSK Architects

Telephone: (616) 430 - 9770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Novak Vnovak@tska.com 125 Ottawa, Suite 152 Grand Rapids MI 49341
TPK Inc

Telephone: (724) 814 - 4158

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Hawk kristen@tpkinc.com 4091 Circle Dr Allison Park PA 15101
The Collaborative

Telephone: (419) 242 - 7405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Calevro kcalevro@thecollaborativeinc.com One SeaGate, Park Level 118 Toledo OH 43604
S H Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (810) 650 - 3653

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hayes scott@snhsite.com 4200 pine lake drive Fort gratiot MI 48059
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Matrix Fitness

Telephone: (734) 740 - 1369

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Swekel jason.swekel@matrixfitness.com 1600 Landmark Drive Cottage Grove WI 53527
LotusUSA, Inc

Telephone: (707) 695 - 6789

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madhuri Yalamanchi madhu@lotususainc.com 343 E. Maple Troy MI 48083
LaSalle, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 394 - 0650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Brauer dbrauer@lasalleinc.com 30375 Northwestern Highway Farmington Hills MI 48334
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Goddard Coatings Company

Telephone: (248) 393 - 6320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jake Vaughn jake@goddardcoatings.com 490 S. Opdyke Road Pontiac MI 48341
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Fiber Link, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 667 - 2891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Snoblen tsnoblen@fiberlinkinc.com 3529 W. GeneseeSuite 6 Lapeer MI 48446
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Dynamic Sports Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 260 - 6722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

melissa lowdermilk melissa@dynamicsportsconstruction.com 301 Sonny Drive Leander TX 78641
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
COUNTER TRADE PRODUCTS INC

Telephone: (303) 424 - 9710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Ladenburg dladenburg@countertrade.com 7585 W. 66th Ave ARVADA CO 80003
Climate Survival Solutions

Telephone: (970) 458 - 4414

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Loncarich tim@climatesurvivalsolutions.com PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
AstroTurf Corporation

Telephone: (517) 902 - 4453

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Klotz aklotz@astroturf.com 2680 Abutment Road Dalton GA 30721
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All American Tracks Corp

Telephone: (800) 667 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Carruthers marc@allamericantracks.com 8105 Leavitt Rd Amherst OH 44001
A.G. Sports Services, LLC

Telephone: (517) 214 - 9307

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Archie Golas arch@allweathertracks.com 2498 Cobb Road Jackson MI 49203
A-Turf, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 777 - 6910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Schmitt kris@aturf.com P.O. Box 157 Williamsville NY 14231