Closed Bids

ITB-Security Vestibule Projects - Security Vestibule Projects

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 149 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Sonitrol Security

Telephone: (248) 536 - 0183

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Giovannini dgiovannini@sonitrolgreatlakes.com 7241 Fenton Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 Fenton MI 48439
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Presidio

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1536

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Pierce mpierce@presidio.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
Phillips Consulting Inc

Telephone: (248) 276 - 8606

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alexis Desotell info@securedbyphillips.com 1070 W. Silverbell Rd Orion MI 48359
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
Knight Watch Inc

Telephone: (616) 235 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz ESchulz@KnightWatch.net 540 Leonard St NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Handy Bindery Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 469 - 2240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Canu handybindery@earthlink.net 23170 Giacoma Court Clinton Township MI 48036
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
ControlNET, LLC

Telephone: (586) 510 - 4526

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Putnam aputnam@control-net.com 6195 Miller Rd. Swartz Creek MI 48473
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nachum Sternbuch govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
Avigilon

Telephone: (616) 729 - 4750

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Jipping jason.jipping@avigilon.com 8728 Twin lakes jenison MI 49428
Arbor Solutions Inc

Telephone: (616) 451 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlie Reed creed@arbsol.com 1345 Monroe NW, Suite 309 Grand Rapids MI 49505