Closed Bids

RFP-HV-1 - Manistee Area Public Schools

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Manistee Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 214 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 68 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zones, Inc

Telephone: (253) 205 - 3756

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Smith teammi.goved@zones.com 1102 15th Street SWSuite 102 Auburn WA 98001
WTA Architects

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Reis kreis@wtaarch.com 100 South Jefferson AvenueSuite 601 Saginaw MI 48607
Walker-Miller Energy Services

Telephone: (614) 431 - 6820

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Caminiti caminiti@wmenergy.com 8169 Pelham DriveApt/Suite Westerville OH 43081
Voss Lighting

Telephone: (616) 975 - 9914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Paschen jim.paschen@vosslighting.com 3839 East Paris Ave. SESuite 307 Grand Rapids MI 49512
Victory Heating and Cooling

Telephone: (989) 224 - 7171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Hurley victory@victoryheatingandcooling.com 703 N. US-27 St. Johns MI 48879
Tremco Incorporated

Telephone: (269) 953 - 3180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Brisboe tbrisboe@tremcoinc.com 3735 Green Rd. Beachwood OH 44122
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 566 - 6484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Sikkema lsikkema@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Total Environmental Services LLC

Telephone: (419) 244 - 6555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Luhring mail@totalenvironmental.us 1950 Clinton Street Toledo OH 43607
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le amandaletoplighthousellc@outlook.com 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
The Christman Company

Telephone: (517) 374 - 0843

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Baumer amy.baumer@christmanco.com The Christman Building, 208 N. Capitol A Lansing MI 489331357
Technical Education Services and Training

Telephone: (517) 706 - 1074

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judith Berry judithkberry@technicaleducationserv.com 2941 Footman Dr. East Lansing MI 48823
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sidock Group

Telephone: (989) 705 - 8400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Butcher, AIA bbutcher@sidockgroup.com 45650 Grand River Avenue Novi MI 48374
Security Corp

Telephone: (616) 826 - 0527

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz schulzie@altelco.net 22325 Roethel Drive Novi MI 48375
Scioto Services LLC

Telephone: (614) 228 - 7553

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

roger heckel roger.heckel@sciotoservices.com 1302 w mound street columbus OH 43223
SAFEbuilt, LLC

Telephone: (970) 415 - 7169

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Heather Lukeman hlukeman@safebuilt.com 3755 Precision Drive Suite 140 Loveland CO 80538
Saelig Company

Telephone: (585) 385 - 1750

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Evans dan.evans@saelig.com 71 Perinton Parkway Fairport NY 14450
S.A. TORELLO DEMOLITION.

Telephone: (810) 364 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GARY LAUZON gary@torellodemolition.com 3500 DOVE ROAD PORT HURON MI 48060
Randers Engineers and Constructors, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 780 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Bourdon jbourdon@randers.com 3597 Henry St. Muskegon MI 49441
Purple Group

Telephone: (773) 463 - 3179

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laritza Lopez purple@purplegrp.com 714 S. Dearborn St. Chicago IL 60605
Peter Basso Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 879 - 5666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Greager ggreager@pbanet.com 5145 Livernois, Suite 100 Troy MI 48098
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 438 - 1614

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seitz johnebn2@gmail.com 1745 W Buchanan Street Phoenix AZ 85007
Parkway Electric & Communications LLC

Telephone: (616) 820 - 1281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Rotman brian.rotman@parkway.us 11952 James Holland MI 49424
NAAK Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 869 - 1953

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Roberts naakservices@gmail.com PO Box 7667 flint MI 48507
MWV Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 646 - 2523

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Katrenia Williams kat@mwvenvironmental.com 18407 Weaver St Detroit MI 48228
Midwest Air Filter, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 3732

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jonathan Shoham jshoham@midwestairfil.com 2215 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
Michigan Commercial LED

Telephone: (248) 613 - 0115

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Dye jimdye@outlook.com 2056 Dover Drive Wixom MI 48393
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
M. C. Smith Associates & Architectural Group, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 451 - 3346

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Smith mcs@mcsagroup.com 529 Greenwood Avenue SE East Grand Rapids MI 49506
Lord, Aeck & Sargent Inc.

Telephone: (734) 827 - 3925

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ben Ridderbos bridderbos@lordaecksargent.com 213 South Ashley Street, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48104
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Johnstone Supply

Telephone: (231) 777 - 2727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Johnson tjohnson@jswmi.com 1840 Industrial Blvd Muskegon MI 49442
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Integrated Designs, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 228 - 4480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shannon Finnila shannon@intdesigns.com 1021 W. Baraga Avenue Marquette MI 49855
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Lewis business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
H-O-H Water Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 669 - 6667

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robin Biondi misales@hohwatertechnology.com 1013 Rig Street Walled Lake MI 48390
GMB Architecture + Engineering

Telephone: (616) 796 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Eiler stephaniee@gmb.com 85 East Eighth Street, Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
Glenmount Global Solution

Telephone: (972) 929 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Frazier roger.frazier@glenmountglobal.com 150 Springside Dr. Suite A100 Fairlawn OH 44333
French Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 1377

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Jerome dalej@frenchaia.com 236 Mill Street Rochester MI 48307
Frank Rewold and Son Inc.

Telephone: (248) 601 - 1215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Wolanin cwolanin@frankrewold.com 303 East Third Street, Suite 300 Rochester MI 48307
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianna Krueger marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fishbeck

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Briana Mumby info@fishbeck.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Fifth Third Bank

Telephone: (616) 653 - 5364

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Ball brenda.ball@53.com 111 Lyon Street Grand Rapids MI 49315
Environment Architects

Telephone: (231) 946 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Kendra ray@env-arch.com 118 Cass Street Traverse City MI 49684
Englewood Electric Supply

Telephone: (517) 265 - 5148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Briggs lbriggs@eescodist.com 1610 East High Street Jackson MI 49203
ENGIE Services U.S.

Telephone: (248) 457 - 4540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Hedrick kenneth.hedrick@engie.com 200 East Big Beaver Troy MI 48083
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
Diekema Hamann

Telephone: (269) 373 - 1108

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julie Wheaton jwheaton@dhae.com 612 S Park St Kalamazoo MI 49007
DiClemente Siegel Design Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 1430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bart Reed mktg@dsdonline.com 28105 Greenfield Road Southfield MI 48076
DEPCO Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (616) 218 - 9927

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernie Wake ewake@depcollc.com PO Box 178 Pittsburg KS 66762
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
Civitas IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty howardh@Civitas-IT.com 625 Kenmoor Ave SE, Suite 301 Grand Rapids MI 49546
Chames LLC DBA Five Star Window Coatings

Telephone: (616) 363 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall K Hutson randy@fiveswc.com 163 Ann Street NE, Suite 1 Grand Rapids MI 49505
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
ByteSpeed, LLC

Telephone: (877) 553 - 0777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Hagen ghagen@bytespeed.com 3131 24th Ave S Moorhead MN 56560
Bowne Construction Corporation

Telephone: (616) 965 - 2345

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Bowne estimating@bowneconstruction.com 3923 28th St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Skinner sskinner@bergmannpc.com 7050 West Saginaw Highway Lansing MI 48917
Be Energy Solutions

Telephone: (248) 804 - 3905

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Couretas jim@be-energysolutions.com 4581-B S Lapeer Rd Lake Orion MI 48359
Axium Services Inc.

Telephone: (989) 871 - 6780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mroz dmroz@aysfm.com P.O. Box 90297 Burton MI 48509
AVE Solutions

Telephone: (313) 347 - 8592

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@avesolutions.net 1155 Brewery Park Boulevard, #350 Detroit MI 48207
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Accruent

Telephone: (650) 241 - 3597

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daxton Anderson daxton.anderson@accruent.com 11500 Alterra Pkwy #110 Austin TX 78758
Abatement Professionals Environmental

Telephone: (616) 308 - 8827

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Luczyk abateprojoe@gmail.com P.O. Box 362 Belmont MI 49306
A. B. Dick Document Solutions

Telephone: (616) 241 - 4601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

charles hiotas chiotas@cjhiotas.com 3813 Eastern Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49508