Closed Bids

IFB-CW-Glenwood School - Glenwood Elementary Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Kentwood Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 193 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Western Tel-Com, Inc

Telephone: (616) 312 - 1920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Mahlmeister rogerm@westerntel-com.com 4273 58th Street Holland MI 49423
Star Flooring Corporation

Telephone: (269) 945 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Minier heather@starflooringinc.com 1601 Steele Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49507
Parkway Electric & Communications LLC

Telephone: (616) 820 - 1281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Rotman brian.rotman@parkway.us 11952 James Holland MI 49424
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Elite Coatings & Flooring Coverings

Telephone: (989) 666 - 0110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Borrego tborrego@elitecoatingsllc.com 10877 Bennett Dr. Morrice MI 48857
Cusack's Masonry Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 981 - 6625

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Cusack mail@cusacksmasonry.com P.O. Box 220 Hubbardston MI 48845
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
C.L. Mahoney Co., Inc.

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2676

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Calvey clmahoney@clmahoney.com 438 Forest Street Kalamazoo MI 49001
Beynon Sports Surfaces

Telephone: (512) 778 - 6170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Virginia Mann vmann@beynonsports.com 16 Alt Road Hunt Valley MD 21030