Closed Bids

RFB-PK-INS - Health Care Plan

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Hillsdale Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 54 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Utech Products, Inc

Telephone: (518) 831 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Puna Madan punamadan@utechproducts.com 135 Broadway Schenectady NY 12305
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Standard Insurance Company

Telephone: (248) 641 - 9850

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Bolach mark.bolach@standard.com 1450 W. Long Lake Rd. STE #300 Troy MI 48098
Snider Recreation

Telephone: (440) 877 - 9151

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carla Walters salesadmin@cvsnider.com 10139 Royalton Rd, Suite K North Royalton OH 44133
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Michigan Education Special Services Association

Telephone: (517) 332 - 2581

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandi Nelson snelson@messa.org 1475 Kendale Boulevard East Lansing MI 48823
Meadowbrook Insurance Agency

Telephone: (248) 204 - 8544

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Sheeran dave.sheeran@meadowbrook.com 26255 American Drive Southfield MI 48374
International Services, Inc

Telephone: (804) 314 - 8623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chiranth Nataraj chiranth.nataraj@nriol.net 5529 Barnsley Terrace Glen Allen VA 23059
Health Management Systems, Inc

Telephone: (214) 453 - 3149

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Cotten bids@hms.com 401 Park Avenue South New York NY 10016
Group Administrators, Ltd.

Telephone: (847) 519 - 1880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Dorfman david@groupadministrators.com 915 National Parkway Schaumburg IL 60173
Gallagher Benefit Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 430 - 2807

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chadd Hodkinson chadd_hodkinson@ajg.com 30150 Telegraph Rd.Suite 408 Bingham Farms MI 48025
Fortney Eyecare Associates

Telephone: (586) 751 - 2600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Fortney billfortney@comcast.net 3824 E 13 Mile Road Warren MI 48092
CoreSource

Telephone: (586) 445 - 6845

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leanne Gosnell lgosnell@coresource.com P.O. Box 2310 Mt. Clemens MI 48046
C. L. Bush and Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 443 - 7454

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cadora Bush premiersolutions1group@gmail.com 22750 Woodward Avenue Suite #309 Ferndale MI 48220
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan

Telephone: (313) 448 - 5299

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dianne Malmgren groupsalesrfp@bcbsm.com 600 E. LafayetteMail Code 518F Detroit MI 48226
Blue Care Network of Michigan

Telephone: (248) 327 - 5067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Tripi rtripi@bcbsm.com 20500 Civic Center Drive Mail Code: H110 Southfield MI 48076
Ballard Benefit Works, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8035

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin W. Spewock justins@ballardbenefitworks.com 915 N. Michigan Ave, Ste 207 Howell MI 48843
Avesis

Telephone: (800) 581 - 8700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Channing kchanning@avesis.com 10324 S. Dolfiled Rd Owings Mills MD 21117
American Health Care

Telephone: (908) 279 - 279

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Choy gchoy1@gmail.com 3850 Atherton Road Rocklin CA 95765