Closed Bids

RFB-TC-Davis Electrical - Notice To Bidders - Davis Electrical Project

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Hillsdale Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 55 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wilcor Electric

Telephone: (517) 416 - 4269

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Francis Williams wilcor.electric@gmail.com 7960 Genesee Rd Litchfield MI 49252
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Tri-Master, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 275 - 4999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Rilett trimasterco@aol.com PO Box 550 Fenton MI 48430
Preventive Maintenance Technologies

Telephone: (248) 374 - 6405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Popp sales@pmtech.org 29395 Wall Street Wixom MI 48393
Powertech Solutions DBA Powertech Services

Telephone: (810) 720 - 2280

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kirk Dyszlewski kirkd@powertechservices.com 4095 S Dye Road Swartz Creek MI 48473
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Earthcom, Inc

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1750

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Signs bid4@earthcom.us 3424 Corwin Rd Williamston MI 48895
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216