Closed Bids

RFP-HV-TD1 - Track Designer Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Manistee Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 211 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Dishaw lauriedishaw@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Metro Consulting

Telephone: (734) 217 - 4710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paula Brown pbrown@metroca.net 45345 Five Mile Road Plymouth MI 48170
Lansdscape Architects & Planners, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 5500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Ford info@lapinc.net 809 Center St., Suite 1 Lansing MI 48906
Integrated Architecture

Telephone: (616) 574 - 0220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Belsito lbelsito@intarch.com 4090 Lake Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49316
Hellas Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (512) 250 - 2910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Caleb Marlar cmarlar@hellasconstuction.com 12710 Research Blvd., Suite 240 Austin TX 78759
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hamilton Anderson marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Giffels-Webster Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 962 - 4442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Veronica Whitley vwhitley@giffelswebster.com 28 West Adams, Suite 1200 Detroit MI 48226
FutureNet Group, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 544 - 7117

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Mehta jay@futurenetgroup.com 12801 Auburn Street Detroit MI 48223
Foresite Design, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 7757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christy O'Berry christy@foresitedesign.com 3269 Coolidge Highway Berkley MI 48072
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianna Krueger marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
DLZ Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manoj Sethi detroit@dlz.com 1425 Keystone Avenue Lansing MI 48911
CSM Group

Telephone: (269) 350 - 6575

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Taylor Hatten taylor.hatten@csmgroup.com 444 West Michigan Ave, Suite 100 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Civil Green Materials

Telephone: (312) 925 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Martin dpmartin@gmail.com 2736 N Hampden Court #208 Chicago IL 60614
ABE Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 961 - 5170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andre Brooks andreb@abe-engineers.com 19200 Canterbury Road, Ste. 101 Detroit MI 48226