Closed Bids

IFB-LM-31 - Navigator and Pathfinder Roofing

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Pinckney Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 101 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Van Regenmorter Design LLC (Tapered Roof Insul)

Telephone: (616) 669 - 8396

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Regenmorter dan@vanregenmorterdesign.com 3498 Meadow Glenn Dr. Hudsonville MI 49426
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
The Garland Company, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 505 - 1717

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Ferber bferber@garlandind.com 3625 Phillips Ave Berkley MI 48072
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Royal West Roofing

Telephone: (810) 360 - 0412

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Thomas doug@royalwestroofing.com 51 Summit Street Brighton MI 48116
Pranam GlobalTech, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 855 - 4960

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vipul Patel vipul.patel@pranamglobaltech.com 28980 Joy Road Livonia MI 48201
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Fred Christen & Sons

Telephone: (313) 837 - 1420

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson dthompson@cdetroit.com 12830 Mansfield Detroit MI 48227
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JUSTIN R. CRANE estimating@craneroofing.net 45150 WOODWARD AVENUE PONTIAC MI 48341
Advanced Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 891 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Ostrowski briano@advancedroofingservices.net 205 W. Sophia St. Maumee OH 43537