Closed Bids

IFB-LM-30 - Pinckney High School Paving Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Pinckney Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 136 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vanston/O'Brien Inc.

Telephone: (734) 424 - 0661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hughes david.hughes@vanston.com 2375 Bishop Circle West Dexter MI 48130
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Pavement Recycling Inc

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Rd Imlay City MI 48444
Pavement Management LLC

Telephone: (517) 787 - 8900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mullins jemull58@yahoo.com 425 E. High St. Jackson MI 49203
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
L&L Construction

Telephone: (517) 694 - 9979

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sally Gatham quotes@llconstructioncompany.com 4195 Willoughby Road Holt MI 48842
K & B Asphalt Sealcoating, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 264 - 2541

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rocky Wingfield rocky@kbasphaltsealcoating.com 1451 Benner Hwy Clayton MI 49235
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Genade Concrete Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 446 - 9962

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Wright Genadeconcrete@gmail.com 2318 Golden Wyoming MI 49519
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Current Surfaces, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 524 - 6610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Plumb andrew@currentsurfaces.com 9600 Wilbur Lake Rd Hanover MI 49241
Cadillac Asphalt, LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3645

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Bliss jbliss@cadillacasphalt.com 51777 W. Twelve Mile Wixom MI 48393
BOB MYERS EXCAVATING, INC.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 2044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KONRD JAGER KONRD@MYERSEXC.COM 8111 HAMMEL ROAD BRIGHTON MI 48178
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
American Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 484 - 0260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Knop rknop@american-asphalt.com 302 S. Charles St. Lansing MI 48912
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road, Suite A Troy MI 48084