Closed Bids

RFQ-LG-5051 - Media Center Books

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Port Huron Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 52 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Woodburn Press

Telephone: (937) 293 - 9245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John O'Brien john@woodburnpress.com PO Box 329 Dayton OH 45409
The Pioneer Group

Telephone: (231) 592 - 8370

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Waltz lwaltz@pioneergroup.com 115 N. Michigan Street Big Rapids MI 49639
Schoolhouse Publishing Co

Telephone: (903) 830 - 5183

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Nyberg Sales@TeacherTrainingBooks.Com 1860 Bent Tree Lane Tyler TX 75703
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
O'Keefe Publishing/JB Printing

Telephone: (269) 349 - 9601

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John O'Keefe johno@jbprinting.com 3111 Lake Street Kalamazoo MI 49048
Multi-Cultural Book World

Telephone: (617) 947 - 6067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenan Woods kwoods@icbvglobal.com 330 Martin Luther King Blvd. Roxbury MA 02119
Mackin Educational Resources

Telephone: (952) 895 - 9540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grace Mundt bids@mackin.com 3505 County Road 42 West Burnsville MN 55306
K-B Offset Printing, Inc.

Telephone: (814) 237 - 7600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lynda Morris lyndam@theprinters.com 3500 East College Ave., Suite 1000 State College PA 16801
Junior Library Guild

Telephone: (800) 325 - 9558

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristy Kelly jlgbids@juniorlibraryguild.com 7858 Industrial Highway Plain City OH 43064
gibsons bookstore

Telephone: (517) 487 - 3769

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Poquette gibsonstext@acd.net 320 N Capitol ave Lansing MI 48933
Follett School Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 511 - 5114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Administrator fssbidadmin@follett.com 1340 Ridgeview Dr. McHenry IL 60050
Follett Library Resources, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 511 - 5114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Skurski sales@flr.follett.com 1340 Ridgeview Dr. McHenry IL 60050
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Complete Book & Media Supply, Inc

Telephone: (800) 986 - 1775

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jessica Kelly jessica@completebook.com 1200 Toro Grande Dr, Suite 200 Cedar Park TX 78613
Classroom Library Co

Telephone: (516) 369 - 0087

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Benjamin Conn ben@classroomlibrary.com 3901 Union Blvd suite 155 st louis MO 63115
Channing Bete Company, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 628 - 7733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Canuel custsvcs@channing-bete.com One Community Place South Deerfield MA 01373
Capstone

Telephone: (800) 747 - 4992

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ruyter bids@capstonepub.com PO Box 669 Mankato MN 560020669
Baker & Taylor, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 775 - 7930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Ann Queen bids@baker-taylor.com 2550 W. Tyvola Road Charlotte NC 28217
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nachum Sternbuch govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
Appalacian Inc.

Telephone: (888) 250 - 3012

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Ibrahim stacy_ibrahim@b2b-resources.com 275 Route 10 East Succasunna NJ 07876
Advanced Educational Products

Telephone: (800) 311 - 1522

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Larcom bids@aepbooks.com 2495 Main Street suite 230 Buffalo NY 14214