Closed Bids

RFP-HV-2013 - Kennedy Elementary Cooler and Freezer Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Manistee Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 56 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Westshore Heating & Air Conditioning Services LLC

Telephone: (616) 837 - 8088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Shaw jjswestshore@gmail.com 16850 120th Ave, Suite A Nunica MI 49448
STAFFORD SMITH

Telephone: (269) 343 - 1240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Graves jgraves@staffordsmith.com 3414 S. Burdick Street KALAMAZOO MI 49001
Products Unlimited, Inc.

Telephone: (940) 648 - 3073

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janey Cooper morgan@products-unlimited.com P.O. Box 339 Justin TX 76247
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Midwest Refrigeration Supply

Telephone: (231) 943 - 4680

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Semeyn jsemeyn@mwref.com 3676 Rennie School Rd. Traverse City MI 49685
Michigan Restaurant Services, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 852 - 0655

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Shumaker swansoncfes@sbcglobal.net PO Box 746 Nashville MI 49073
Johnstone Supply - Lansing

Telephone: (517) 998 - 3600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor Wilcox trevor.wilcox@jssteam.com 3244 W. St Joseph Lansing MI 48917
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
FISCO

Telephone: (619) 862 - 4275

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

gerald dillon gdillon6@gmail.com 2333 camino del rio S san diego CA 92108
Douglas Equipment

Telephone: (304) 327 - 0149

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Bergin rebecca@douglasequipment.us 301 North Street Bluefield WV 24701
Calico Industries

Telephone: (301) 470 - 3100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Heverly bids@calicoindustries.com 9045 Junction Drive Annapolis Junction MD 20701