Closed Bids

IFB-LM-25 - PINCKNEY HIGH SCHOOL 2013 IMPROVEMENTS

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Pinckney Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 572 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 78 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wyandotte Electric Supply

Telephone: (734) 284 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julius Hoch jayhoch@wesupplyonline.com 961 Ford Avenue Wyandotte MI 48192
WM R Curtis, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 960 - 1037

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Czajka dczajka@wmrcurtisinc.com 2555 Crumb Rd. Commerce Twp. MI 48390
Wilkins Floorcovering,Inc.

Telephone: (800) 476 - 9009

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Albers elbows80@aol.com 30669 Eight Mile Road Livonia MI 48152
Usztan, LLC

Telephone: (248) 332 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Boris Usztan deanna@usztan.com 261 Collier Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Trane

Telephone: (616) 971 - 1422

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Foupht christopher.foupht@trane.com 5005 Corporate Exchange Blvd Grand Rapids MI 49512
Temperature Services Inc.

Telephone: (734) 838 - 3200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKay mark@tsi-detroit.com 37679 Schoolcraft Road Livonia MI 48150
T&M Asphalt Paving, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 684 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Fegan dfegan@tmasphalt.com 4755 Old Plank Rd. Milford MI 48381
Stevens Van Lines

Telephone: (989) 755 - 3002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Melton ed.melton@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Spartan Fence Inc

Telephone: (517) 625 - 1611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Plaza spartanfence@onemain.com 10808 S. Bennett Drive Morrice MI 48857
Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 844 - 5400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Stanek bstanek@sda-eng.com 905 South Boulevard East Rochester Hills MI 48307
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
ROBERT C. SHAVER CO., INC.

Telephone: (616) 452 - 9613

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Shaver chris@robertcshaverco.com 3251 Kentland Grand Rapids MI 49518
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
Rieth-Riley Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Volkening lvolkening@rieth-riley.com P.O. Box 477 Goshen IN 46527
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Pavement Management LLC

Telephone: (517) 787 - 8900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Mullins jemull58@yahoo.com 425 E. High St. Jackson MI 49203
Park Avenue Consultants, Inc

Telephone: (734) 585 - 5880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Maynard jmaynard@parkavenueconsultant.com 122 S. Main Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Palmer Moving & Storage

Telephone: (586) 834 - 3467

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carlo Pertot carlop@palmermoving.com 24660 Dequindre Warren MI 48091
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
METRO CONTROLS, INC.

Telephone: (586) 790 - 2500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Bomers TBOMERS@METROCONTROLS.COM 22660 FIFTEEN MILE ROAD CLINTON TOWNSHIP MI 48035
Mechanical Control Systems, Inc

Telephone: (810) 982 - 7217

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Wilcox rickwilcox.mcsi@gmail.com 1717 Bnancroft Port Huron MI 48060
MARVELL FOODS INC.

Telephone: (561) 367 - 1730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott RAYBIN scott@marvellfoods.com 3200 N FEDERAL HWY. SUITE 129 BOCA RATON FL 33431
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
M One Limited Inc. dba: Mark 1Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison Detroit MI 48223
Lumecon,LLC

Telephone: (877) 564 - 3133

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Woznicki michaelwoznicki@lumecon.com 23107 Commerce Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
L.S. Brinker Company

Telephone: (313) 897 - 9130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Riethmiller lriethmiller@brinkergroup.com 3633 Michigan Avenue, Suite 300 Detroit MI 48216
Kimberly Lighting LLC.

Telephone: (888) 480 - 0070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Jenkins djenkins@kimberlyled.com 5827 Terex Clarkston MI 48346
Kelley Brothers lc

Telephone: (734) 462 - 6266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mustafa Kay mus@kelleybrotherslc.com 37100 Amrhein Rd. Livonia MI 48150
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez baca4854@comcast.net 3201 Livernois Detroit MI 48210
Jacob's Construction Inc

Telephone: (517) 515 - 5185

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracie Coatsworth jacobsconstructioninc@gmail.com 805 N Cedar Road Mason MI 48854
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Industrial Fence & Landscaping, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 297 - 2997

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Zajac CZajac0000@aol.com 12030 Pleasant Street Detroit MI 48217
Impressive Tile

Telephone: (248) 545 - 9000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hull davehull@impressivebasements.com 12992 W. 8 Mile Oak Park MI 48237
Homeland Government Services, LLC

Telephone: (248) 703 - 1783

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darko Martinovski darko@hgs-gov.com P.O. Box 33069 Bloomfield Hills MI 48303
Hermes Painting Company

Telephone: (248) 723 - 9122

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nick Stefanou nstefanou52@comcast.net 2582 Black Pine Trail Troy MI 48098
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
GM & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Full Spectrum Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 783 - 3800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alexander Orr alex@everlastlight.com PO Box 1087 Jackson MI 49204
Fonson, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 231 - 5188

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Fons rfons@fonsoninc.com 7644 Whitmore Lake Road Brighton MI 48116
Five Star Property Services & Maintenance LLC

Telephone: (248) 701 - 3070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Artur Xhuti arturmasonry@gmail.com 49399 Brooklyn St. Shelby Twp MI 48317
Fantasee Lighting

Telephone: (734) 699 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Japheth Boivin jboivin@fantaseelighting.com 14857 Martinsville Rd. Belleville MI 48111
F. Allied Construction

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com 9633 Northwest CtPO BOX 1290 Clarkston MI 48347
Eversan, Inc.

Telephone: (315) 736 - 3967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Evke mevke@eversan.com 34 Main St. Whitesboro NY 13403
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Ecker Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 8652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hendershot bids@eckermechanical.com PO Box 190099 Burton MI 48519
E.T. MacKenzie Company

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8408

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Marks mmarks@mackenzieco.com 4248 West Saginaw Highway Grand Ledge MI 48837
Dymax Engineering

Telephone: (734) 222 - 9951

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelli Bristol kbristol@dymaxengineering.com 4343 Concourse Dr., Suite 270 Ann Arbor MI 48108
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Dillon Energy Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 541 - 0055

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Dunn denisedunn@dillonenergy.com 22100 Greater Mack Ave., Suite 1 St. Clair Shores MI 48080
D J Conley Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 589 - 8220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Patrick Michels pmichels@djconley.com 2694 Elliott Avenue Troy MI 48083
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 346 - 5685

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Kelly kkelly@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48901
Central Electric Company

Telephone: (989) 292 - 3093

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Jones chris@centralelectricmi.com PO Box 453 St Johns MI 48879
Cadillac Asphalt, LLC

Telephone: (248) 380 - 3645

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Bliss jbliss@cadillacasphalt.com 51777 W. Twelve Mile Wixom MI 48393
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
building accessories corporation

Telephone: (248) 360 - 4225

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kathy hagopian buildaccessor@att.net 6700 commerce road west bloomfield MI 48324
Boone & Darr, Inc

Telephone: (734) 665 - 9731

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicky Penix vicky@boone-darr.com PO Box 1718 Ann Arbor MI 48106
Asphalt Specialists Inc

Telephone: (248) 334 - 4570

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Myers pmyers@asipaving.com 1780 E Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068
Anglin Civil LLC

Telephone: (248) 397 - 4200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doug Anglin II doug2@anglincivil.com 48265 9 Mile Northville MI 48167
American Asphalt, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 484 - 0260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Knop rknop@american-asphalt.com 302 S. Charles St. Lansing MI 48912
Ameresco

Telephone: (630) 203 - 2610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betty Benoit bbenoit@ameresco.com 1900 SPRING ROAD, SUITE 410 Oakbrook MA 60523
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Ajax Paving Industries

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Cowper dcowper@ajaxpaving.com 1957 Crooks Road, Suite A Troy MI 48084
Advanced Technologies Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 345 - 3910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregg Zydeck gzydeck@aol.com 110 W. Main Street Northville MI 48167
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
123

Telephone: (123) 123 - 4561

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

123 123 e-support@bidnet.com 123 Main Street Main NY 12345