Closed Bids

RFP-HV-Energy Program - Manistee Area Public Schools Energy Program

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Manistee Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 299 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 41 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WTA Architects

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Reis kreis@wtaarch.com 100 South Jefferson AvenueSuite 601 Saginaw MI 48607
William A. Kibbe & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Miller dmiller@kibbe.com 1475 S. Washington Ave Saginaw MI 48601
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 566 - 6484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Sikkema lsikkema@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Technical Energy Performance Group

Telephone: (616) 583 - 9360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Falconer rfalconer@tepg.com 8535 Byron Commerce Drive, Suite B Byron Center MI 49315
Snyder Group, LLC

Telephone: (734) 645 - 2886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Snyder marksnyder@snydergroupllc.com P.O. Box 525 Lambertville MI 48144
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
Sellinger Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 482 - 0045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Sellinger lsellinger@sellingerinc.com 19821 Farmington Road Livonia MI 48152
Pitsch Companies

Telephone: (616) 363 - 4895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gene Gutting gene@pitschco.com 675 Richmond NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Peter Basso Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 879 - 5666

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ginger Greager ggreager@pbanet.com 5145 Livernois, Suite 100 Troy MI 48098
Performance Contracting Owners Representatives LLC

Telephone: (734) 347 - 4021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Carter kcarter@pcownersreps.com 401 Sunfish Lane Temperance MI 48182
NSA Architects, Engineers, Planners

Telephone: (248) 477 - 2444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Shrake jshrake@nsa-ae.com 23761 Research Drive Farmington Hills MI 48335
NORESCO LLC

Telephone: (260) 402 - 8201

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Corner dcorner@noresco.com 1 RESEARCH DRIVE, SUITE 400C WESTBOROUGH MA 01581
Michigan Materials & Aggregates Company

Telephone: (734) 241 - 8966

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Cuthbert pcuthbert@stoneco.net 2575 S. Haggerty Rd. Suite 100 Canton MI 48188
Michigan Legislative Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 372 - 2560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Spagnuolo ann@mlcmi.com 110 W. Michigan Ave., Suite 600 Lansing MI 48933
MacMillan Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 894 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Reckinger dreckinger@macmillanassociates.com 714 East Midland Street Bay City MI 48706
Lakeshore Signs and Safety Equipment LLC

Telephone: (616) 566 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Myrna Huizinga lakeshoreltg@gmail.com PO Box 2221 Holland MI 49422
Kingscott Associates, Inc

Telephone: (269) 381 - 4880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blaire Phillips bphillips@kingscott.com 229 East Michigan Ave Suite 335 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Johnson Controls Inc

Telephone: (616) 308 - 7330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Gehrls david.k.gehrls@jci.com david.k.gehrls@jci.com Grand Rapids MI 49316
Honeywell International Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 5002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sylvia Pettigrew sylvia.pettigrew@honeywell.com 49116 Wixom Tech Drive Wixom MI 48393
Henneman Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (608) 833 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeanne Rodriguez jrodriguez@henneman.com 1232 Fourier Drive, Suite 101 Madison WI 53717
Hallack Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 873 - 5081

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Gorenflo dgorenflo@hallackcontracting.com 4223 W. Polk Road Hart MI 49420
Green Team Coalition, LLC

Telephone: (248) 763 - 2275

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diana Nash diananash@greenteamcoalition.com 6845 Cedarbrook DR Bloomfield Hills MI 48301
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Great Lakes Energy Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (248) 743 - 0513

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rashmi Shah rshah@glenergys.com 4947 Davis Court Troy MI 48085
Grand Valley Automation

Telephone: (616) 813 - 7796

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cesar Herrera cherrera@gvainc.com 1 Granmdville MI 49429
Global Renaissance & Engineering LLC

Telephone: (313) 643 - 8790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Gray globalrenaissance@gmail.com 19228 Moross Detroit MI 48224
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
French Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 656 - 1377

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dale Jerome dalej@frenchaia.com 236 Mill Street Rochester MI 48307
Fantasee Lighting

Telephone: (734) 699 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Japheth Boivin jboivin@fantaseelighting.com 14857 Martinsville Rd. Belleville MI 48111
Envirobidnet

Telephone: (888) 888 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Falcone contact@envirobidnet.com 24123 Peachland BlvdC4 PMB 310 Port Charlotte FL 33954
ENGIE Services U.S.

Telephone: (248) 457 - 4540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Hedrick kenneth.hedrick@engie.com 200 East Big Beaver Troy MI 48083
Enfinity America Corporation

Telephone: (415) 500 - 6423

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shirin Cooper scooper@enfinitycorp.com 315 Montgomery Street, Suite 100 San Francisco CA 94104
Energy Consevation Solutions, Inc.

Telephone: (765) 653 - 0308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tanya Mentgen Contactecs@yahoo.com P.O. Box 131 Greencastle IN 46135
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
Diversity Gateway

Telephone: (810) 824 - 3490

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deana Nyquist diversitygateway@gmail.com 18283 Cracklewood Macomb MI 48042
CORNERSTONE ARCHITECTS, INC.

Telephone: (616) 774 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TOM NEMITZ tnemitz@cornerstone-arch.com 440 BRIDGE NW GRAND RAPIDS MI 49504
Cascade Renewable Energy

Telephone: (616) 975 - 4916

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsay Grates info@cascaderenewableenergy.com 3400 Innovation Court SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
ARAMARK Educational Services, LLC

Telephone: (215) 238 - 7790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Maxine Sherman sherman-maxine@aramark.com 1101 Market Street Philadelphia PA 19107
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
Ameresco

Telephone: (508) 661 - 2288

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kate Cronin bidserviceleads@ameresco.com 111 Speen Street, Suite 410 Framingham MA 01701
Abonmarche Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 926 - 4554

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Jacobs PO Box 1088 Benton Harbor MI 49023