Closed Bids

RFP-RW-FPS1204-Video-Distribution - Video Distribution system and a Video Production RFP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 205 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 39 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WaveSolutions LLC.

Telephone: (734) 216 - 4361

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Robinson steve@wavesolutionsllc.com 43311 Joy Rd. #217 Canton MI 48187
Voice Data Systems, LLC

Telephone: (248) 286 - 2939

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Adamowicz sadamowicz@govds.com 37690 Enterprise Court Farmington Hills MI 48331
Videoscope,inc

Telephone: (305) 436 - 1684

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Vidal sales@videoscopeusa.com 7711 nw 46 st Doral FL 33166
Van Belkum Companies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 974 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Ingersoll sales@vanbelkum.com 4345 44th St SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Toner Cable Equipment, Inc

Telephone: (800) 523 - 5947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony DeNofa tonyd@tonercable.com 969 Horsham Road Horsham PA 19044
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
SoundQue Multimedia Services

Telephone: (734) 675 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Rinne k.rinne@soundque.com P.O. Box 483 Trenton MI 48183
SkyWorks Inc. DBA The Office Phone

Telephone: (303) 407 - 5026

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Khristina Scavone khristinas@theofficephone.com 4321 N. Broadway Unit 3 Denver CO 80216
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
SAFARI Montage

Telephone: (610) 645 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judith Koss judie@safarimontage.com Five Tower Bridge, 300 Barr Harbor Drive West Conshohocken PA 19428
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Pro-Vision

Telephone: (616) 296 - 7010

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Wagasky steve.wagasky@seeingissafety.com 7982 Clyde Park avenue SW Byron Center MI 49315
PRO SOUND INC, DBA PRO SOUND & VIDEO

Telephone: (954) 510 - 7174

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JON EVANS JEVANS@PROSOUND.NET 1375 NE 123 Street Miami FL 33161
PC&I Security and Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 790 - 8895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Mayes mmayes@pcisectech.com 4058 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
Optimal Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (616) 281 - 6040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Arnold arnoldd@optimalinternet.com 1055 Gezon Parkway SW Wyoming MI 49509
Midwest Media Group

Telephone: (616) 250 - 6216

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vince Deur vince@mwmg.com 135 E. Algonquin Rd Arlington Heights IL 60005
Michigan Office Solutions

Telephone: (616) 719 - 5184

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Richardson stacy.richardson@mos-xerox.com 2859 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
MessageMakers

Telephone: (517) 482 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TIna Miller miller@messagemakers.com 1217 Turner Street Lansing MI 48906
Maximized Security Systems, LLC

Telephone: (313) 863 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jay Williams jwilliams@maxsecsys.com P.O. Box 35277 Detroit MI 48235
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Lewis business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
Innovative Communications, Inc

Telephone: (248) 219 - 4334

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Campbell acampbell@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview N Saginaw MI 48604
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Hitachi Kokusai Electric America

Telephone: (330) 334 - 4115

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Johnston bob.johnston@hitachikokusai.us 150 Crossways Park Drive Woodbury NY 11797
Heartland Video Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (920) 893 - 6753

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Glover kglover@hvs-inc.com 1311 Pilgrim Road Plymouth WI 53073
Haas Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 782 - 5530

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Haas ehaas@haassystems.com PO Box 624 Dowagiac MI 49047
Future Media Corporation

Telephone: (517) 332 - 5560

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Bishop b2@futuremediafmc.com 2853 Jolly Road Okemos MI 48864
Fantasee Lighting

Telephone: (734) 699 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Japheth Boivin jboivin@fantaseelighting.com 14857 Martinsville Rd. Belleville MI 48111
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Duncan Video Inc.

Telephone: (419) 575 - 2869

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Gaetz bgaetz@duncanvid.com 702 Adams St. Carmel IN 46032
Draper, Inc

Telephone: (765) 856 - 1212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Madden amadden@draperinc.com 411 S Pearl St Spiceland IN 47385
Compulan Center Inc.

Telephone: (972) 247 - 1203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Lee sandy@idview.com 12000 Ford Rd #110 Dallas TX 75234
Broadcasters General Store, Inc

Telephone: (352) 622 - 7700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Harvey sue@bgs.cc 2480 SE 52nd Street Ocala FL 34480
Basso Design Group

Telephone: (248) 530 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Oliveto laura@bassodesigngroup.com 1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 345 Troy MI 48084
AVI-SPL LLC

Telephone: (800) 282 - 6733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Turner bids@avispl.com 6301 Benjamin Rd, Ste 101 Tampa FL 33634
Audio Enhancement

Telephone: (800) 383 - 9362

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacey Lignell Stacey.Lignell@AudioEnhancement.com 14241 S Redwood Road Bluffdale UT 84065
Advanced Lighting & Sound

Telephone: (248) 817 - 2092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Sullivan bidals@go-als.com 1026 Maplelawn Dr Troy MI 48084
Advanced Communication Cabling Inc.

Telephone: (517) 524 - 2224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ruth Fritz ruth@advancedcomcabling.net PO Box 308 Spring Arbor MI 49283
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011
Abel Electronics Inc.

Telephone: (586) 777 - 8232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Lake sales@abelelectronics.com 27201 Harper St. Clair Shores MI 48081