Closed Bids

RFB-GW-4122012-2 - re-roofing of the Storage Building/Bus Garage Office and Concessio

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have received a notice or obtained attachments to this solicitation posted by Fulton Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 75 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wuebben Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (906) 482 - 7871

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jed Wuebben jedwuebb@gmail.com P.O. Box 678 Dollar Bay MI 49922
West Roofing Systems, Inc

Telephone: (440) 355 - 9929

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kenneth Rodick kenny@westroofingsystems.com 121 Commerce Drive LaGrange OH 44050
Weather Shield Roofing Systems

Telephone: (616) 243 - 4040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Byma abyma@weathershieldUSA.com 1197 Hoyt St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49507
Wager Builders Inc

Telephone: (231) 838 - 0220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Wager carl@wagerbuilders.com 341 Alcan Drive Petoskey MI 49770
Van Regenmorter Design LLC (Tapered Roof Insul)

Telephone: (616) 669 - 8396

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Van Regenmorter dan@vanregenmorterdesign.com 3498 Meadow Glenn Dr. Hudsonville MI 49426
Universal Roofing, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 697 - 4449

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Gittins dagittins@aol.com P.O. Box 399 Linwood MI 48634
Turtle Shell Construction

Telephone: (586) 291 - 2995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Van De Velde MATT.VANDEVELDE@TURTLESHELLCONSTRUCTION.COM 23791 Hiller Harrison Township MI 48312
TTL Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 455 - 8600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Elliott jelliott@ttlassoc.com 44265 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
TRI-STAR Roofing and Sheet Metal, LLC

Telephone: (810) 956 - 8320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

CHRIS COOK CHRIS@TRISTARROOFING.NET 3751 Lapeer Road PORT HURON TWP. MI 48060
Tremco, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 881 - 1650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Ratter jratter@tremcoinc.com 3735 Green Rd. Beachwood OH 44122
THREE BROTHERS CONSTRUCTION CO.

Telephone: (313) 341 - 4450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ernest cobb ecobb@threebrothersconstr.com 18060 JAMES COUZENS DETROIT MI 48235
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
The Norcross Company dba Preston Feather Building

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5820

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kent Strawderman kas@prestonfeather.com PO Box 637, 900 Spring Street Petoskey MI 49770
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
T & L Services, LLC

Telephone: (269) 673 - 1502

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Emelander lorinda@datawise.net 2084 Lincoln Road Allegan MI 49010
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Summit Roofing LLC

Telephone: (248) 393 - 8300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Kearns mike@summitroofingmi.com 1755 Waldon Road Lake Orion MI 48359
Stedfast Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 868 - 6032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Huizinga joel@stedfastinc.com PO Box 346 Alto MI 49302
SPARK BUILDING ENERGY SOLUTIONS LLC

Telephone: (734) 335 - 0430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anand Pappuri info@sparkbuildingenergy.com 32401 W 8 MILE ROAD LIVONIA MI 48152
settlers cooperative inc

Telephone: (906) 827 - 3515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

marvin larson settlerscoop@yahoo.com p.o. box 50 bruce crossing MI 49912
Seal Your Roof, LLC

Telephone: (248) 773 - 1070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Horger bretthorger@gmail.com 19246 Newburgh Rd Livonia MI 48152
Seal Tite USA, LLC

Telephone: (248) 406 - 3201

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Rizzo sealtiteusa@gmail.com 6441 Inkster Rd, Ste 160 Bloomfield MI 48301
Schreiber Corporation

Telephone: (248) 926 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Schreiber stevens@schreiberroofing.com 29945 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
Royal Roofing Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 276 - 7663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug Stiff dstiff@royal-roofing.com 2445 Brown Rd. Orion MI 48359
Renaissance Restorations, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 585 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jamie Craig Jamiedcraig@gmail.com 6430 Village Park Dr. #104 West Bloomfield MI 48322
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Quality Roofing

Telephone: (734) 213 - 3535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zack Davis qualityroofing777@yahoo.com 6201 Earhart Rd Ann Arbor MI 48105
Professional Service Industries (PSI)

Telephone: (734) 453 - 7900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mahmolud El-Gamal mahmoud.el-gamal@psiusa.com 45749 Helm St Plymouth MI 48170
ProBuild

Telephone: (989) 389 - 4935

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve McLeod steve.mcleod@probuild.com 6045 East Westbranch Road Saint Helen MI 48656
pioneer pole buildings north inc

Telephone: (989) 386 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott losey scottlosey@huskymetalroofs.com 7325 s.clare ave clare MI 48617
Ossineke Building Supply

Telephone: (989) 471 - 2191

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

marty carstens wingleader6@hotmail.com 11925 US 23 N. Ossineke MI 49766
Nationwide Foam Inc.

Telephone: (888) 820 - 2760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Nicol b.nicol@nationwidefoam.com 703 Waverly Street Framingham MA 01702
Midwest Roofing, LLC

Telephone: (269) 207 - 3434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Goff kwgmidwestroofing@gmail.com 476 E Hamilton Lane Suite A Battle Creek MI 49015
MID MICHIGAN ROOFING

Telephone: (989) 793 - 5834

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MATTHEW VOLZ matt@midmiroof.com 3232 ENTERPRISE DRIVE SAGINAW MI 48603
MAG Insulation

Telephone: (989) 662 - 6911

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Murphy info@maginsulation.com 4527 Garfield Rd. Auburn MI 48611
M.W. Morss Roofing, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 942 - 0840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Collver info@morssroofing.com 15423 Oakwood Drive Romulus MI 48174
M&M Building Services, LLC

Telephone: (586) 864 - 3752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

SAIMA FARRUKH SAIMA_FARRUKH@SBCGLOBAL.NET 4882 Bayleaf Dr Sterling Heights MI 48314
M & A Roofing Siding Gutters and Windows

Telephone: (586) 731 - 6650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Giovanni Aluia maroofing1234@yahoo.com 48579 shelby Rd shelby township MI 48317
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
LaDuke Roofing Corporation

Telephone: (248) 414 - 6600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger LaDuke rladuke@ladukeroofing.com 10311 Capital Street Oak Park MI 48237
Katz Roofing & Siding, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 485 - 9886

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reed katzroofing@gmail.com 13167 Riverwoods Trail Grand Ledge MI 48837
John's Home Maintenance

Telephone: (989) 736 - 8315

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rizzardi segers3@outlook.com P.O. Box 493 Lincoln MI 48742
JBS Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 773 - 0770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Kremsreiter jkremsreiter@jbscontracting.com P.O. Box 370 Mount Pleasant MI 48804
J.R. SPECIFIED SYSTEMS, LLC

Telephone: (248) 520 - 8445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Rogers jim@jrspecifiedsystems.com P.O. Box 510 Lake Orion MI 48361
J. Stevens Construction

Telephone: (231) 788 - 4661

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Stevens andrew@jstevensconstruction.com 1825 S. Wolf Lake Rd. Muskegon MI 49442
J. Mason Contracting LLC

Telephone: (517) 592 - 3001

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Mason jon@jmasoncontracting.com 180 Wamplers Lake Rd. Brooklyn MI 49230
J & L Roofing Co

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Boom rboom@jlroofing.com 567-11th St NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Great Lakes Roofing

Telephone: (248) 268 - 1914

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wiese greatlakesroofing@yahoo.com 2525 Industrial Row Drive Troy MI 48084
Frederick Construction Inc

Telephone: (269) 349 - 8428

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Frederick mike.frederick@frederickconstruction.com 120 Prairie Street Suite C Vicksburg MI 49097
Fred Christen & Sons

Telephone: (313) 837 - 1420

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thompson dthompson@cdetroit.com 12830 Mansfield Detroit MI 48227
Forman Ford Glass and Glazing

Telephone: (269) 488 - 8610

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Phillips Richard@FormanGlass.com 5015 E Michigan Ave Kalamazoo MI 49048
Filmore Construction

Telephone: (248) 354 - 9311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Slemer jslemer@filmoreconstruction.com 21348 Telegraph Road Southfeild MI 48033
Esko Roofing & Sheet Metal, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 532 - 1950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Updyke jeff@eskoroofing.com 14000 Simone Shelby Twp MI 48315
Energy Shield, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 2910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Fritzinger karl@energyshield.net 138 W. Pike St. Pontiac MI 48341
Duro-Last Roofing

Telephone: (800) 248 - 0280

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Ruth sruth@duro-last.com 525 E. Morley Dr. Saginaw MI 48601
DRC Emergency sevices LLC

Telephone: (251) 342 - 4950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Garcia lgarcia@drcusa.com 740 Museum Drive Mobile AL 36608
Doyle Inc.

Telephone: (231) 627 - 4368

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Ross doyleinc3850@gmail.com 3850 E. US 23 Hwy. Cheboygan MI 49721
DL Roofing

Telephone: (517) 788 - 7978

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shaun Hogan shaun@dlroofing.com 24412 Curie Warren MI 48091
Detroit Property Improvement

Telephone: (313) 340 - 1705

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lawrence Carter lawrence@improvingdetroit.com 18079 James Couzens Detroit MI 48235
Day Construction LLC

Telephone: (252) 622 - 9430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deneen Day day.construction.mi@gmail.com 9222 Kent Street Portland MI 48875
CRANE ROOFING, INC.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 6602

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JUSTIN R. CRANE estimating@craneroofing.net 45150 WOODWARD AVENUE PONTIAC MI 48341
Covenant Home Care

Telephone: (248) 593 - 6177

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Reeves sreeves3@comcast.net 1133 West Long lake Rd Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
century construction

Telephone: (517) 999 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

aaron tobias 2301 w main st lansing MI 48917
Carter-Jones Companies

Telephone: (330) 673 - 6100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Bunker bbunker@carterlumber.com 601 Tallmadge Rd Kent OH 44240
Butcher & Butcher Construction Co., Inc.

Telephone: (248) 852 - 2323

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristi polinski kpolinski@bbconstruct.com 3885 Industrial Drive Rochester Hills MI 48309
Building Technology Associates

Telephone: (248) 397 - 7165

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Jon HoHauser jhohauser@btaww.com 21850 Greenfield Road Oak Park MI 48237
Brown Lumber & Supply Co., Inc.

Telephone: (231) 995 - 5673

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Nixon rnixon@brownlumber.net 1701 South Airport Road West Traverse City MI 49686
Braman Roofing Company

Telephone: (517) 437 - 3874

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Firrone bramanroofing@comcast.net 73 Spring Street Hillsdale MI 49242
Armstrong Enterprises

Telephone: (734) 878 - 2306

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Armstrong armstrongroof@yahoo.com 11185 Country Lane Pinckney MI 48169
Anglean Hunt Construction,LLC

Telephone: (517) 936 - 4772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darius Hunt angleanhuntconstruction@gmail.com 243 N. Bowen Street Jackson MI 49202
Allied Building Products

Telephone: (517) 548 - 0070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Owens terry.owens@alliedbuilding.com 1050 Lawson Drive Howell MI 48843
Affordable Metal Roofing LLC

Telephone: (616) 425 - 1999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Don Smith amrllc@gmail.com 235 E Mill ST Hastings MI 49058
Advanced Roofing Services, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 891 - 1505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Ostrowski briano@advancedroofingservices.net 205 W. Sophia St. Maumee OH 43537
4-ever water tite

Telephone: (586) 725 - 6501

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Gray foreverwatertite@yahoo.com 25517 Mary St. Chesterfield MI 48051