Closed Bids

RFB-MK- 1106 - Montrose Community Schools for the Project E-2 High School / Middl

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Montrose Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 359 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 44 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wobig Construction Co, Inc

Telephone: (989) 752 - 1294

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Roth wobigconst@sbcglobal.net 527 N Woodbridge Saginaw MI 48602
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
westbrook properties

Telephone: (248) 931 - 0769

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

rick westbrook rwstbr@aol.com 9526 garden terrace commerce MI 48382
W.T. Stevens Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 293 - 3714

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Beverly Greenwood bgwood408@yahoo.com 934 E. Ruth Flint MI 48505
VSC, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 926 - 2540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Kemmer fkemmer@vsci.com 46725 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
Virtel Voice LLC

Telephone: (888) 714 - 8224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ben Cable bcable@virtelvoice.com 126 S. Main Street Frankenmuth MI 48734
The Columbus Organization

Telephone: (610) 592 - 0292

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathy Nolan knolan@columbusorg.com 500 east swedesford road, suite 100 wayne PA 19087
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Sunrise Services

Telephone: (248) 906 - 2639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

james baxter jbaxter@thecodygroup.net 31800 Northwestern Hwy #350 Farmington Hills MI 48334
STAFFORD SMITH

Telephone: (269) 343 - 1240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Graves jgraves@staffordsmith.com 3414 S. Burdick Street KALAMAZOO MI 49001
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Sharp Electronics Corporation

Telephone: (201) 529 - 6315

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lucy Jarvis jarvisl@sharpsec.com 100 Paragon Drive Montvale NJ 07645
Serenus Johnson & Son Construction Co. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 686 - 1900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Woodruff emily@serenusjohnson.com 5178 Kasemeyer Rd. Bay City MI 48706
Ragha Systems,llc

Telephone: (810) 694 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

veera Thota vthota@hotmail.com 8390 warwick groves ct grand blanc MI 48439
Quality Business Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (419) 693 - 2444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Cappellini capp@qbsohio.com 25 north Ontario St. Toledo OH 43604
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 359 - 6630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Burns sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
METRO DETROIT SIGNS, INC

Telephone: (586) 759 - 2700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PAUL DETERS PDETERS@METRODETROITSIGNS.COM 23544 HOOVER RD WARREN MI 48089
Lowes Outdoor Services Inc.

Telephone: (810) 655 - 4482

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Lowe loweservices@aol.com 3051 Grand Blanc Rd. Swartz Creek MI 48473
Jesse Fanone

Telephone: (586) 797 - 9722

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jesse Fanone jessefanone@comcast.net 2044 Barberry Drive Shelby Township MI 48316
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez baca4854@comcast.net 3201 Livernois Detroit MI 48210
J R HOWELL AIRPORT LIGHTING LLC

Telephone: (231) 797 - 5640

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

KATHY GLISSON jrh9200@aol.com PO BOX 210 LUTHER MI 49656
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
IBEW 948

Telephone: (810) 767 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kellogg Dipzisnki kdipzinski@local948.org 1251 W. Hill Rd. Flint MI 48507
Hammond Farms

Telephone: (517) 646 - 8698

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Gavril info@hammondfarms.com 5834 Michigan Rd. Dimondale MI 48821
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
E&L CONSTRUCTION GROUP, INC.

Telephone: (810) 744 - 4300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GREG KRUEGER gregk@eandlgroup.com P.O. BOX 418 FLINT MI 48501
DeVere Construction

Telephone: (989) 356 - 4411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Froggett cfroggett@deverecc.us 1030 DeVere Drive Alpena MI 49707
Delta Temp Inc

Telephone: (248) 589 - 2828

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Wilson Keithw@deltatemp.net 500 Ajax Drive Madison Heights MI 48071
D.L.F., Inc

Telephone: (586) 623 - 4402

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Fetty spaquin@dlftrucking.com P. O. Box 8 Romeo MI 48065
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Communications Supply Corporation

Telephone: (630) 862 - 8860

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Billhymer abillhymer@gocsc.com 33162 Sterling Ponds Blvd Sterling Heights MI 48312
Clark's Administrative Services

Telephone: (810) 836 - 4155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Geri Clark geri_clark@yahoo.com 301 W Parkway Av Flint MI 485052635
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
Capital Communications

Telephone: (734) 416 - 1800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Nufer dnufer@capcominc.com 15045 Fogg Plymouth MI 48170
Bricco Excavating Co. L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 6963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marco Banchero bids@briccoexcavating.com 21201 Meyers Road Oak Park MI 48237
Black Jack Asphalt, BiBi Inc.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Haddad BlackJackAsphalt@gmail.com 12613 Nichols Road Burt MI 48417
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
Advanced Technologies Consultants, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 348 - 2963

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Close tclose@atctrain.com 110 W. Main Street P.O. Box 905 Northville MI 48167
Ace-Saginaw Paving Company

Telephone: (810) 238 - 1737

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hlavacek mhlavacek@acesaginawpaving.com 115 South Averill Avenue Flint MI 48506