Closed Bids

ITB-DK-2012 Sinking Fund Projects - Midland Public Schools 2012 Sinking Fund Projects

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Midland Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 597 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 47 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Weesies Brothers Garden Center and Landscaping

Telephone: (231) 894 - 4742

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Weesies Ryan@weesies.com 10022 Walsh Rd Montague MI 49437
Walters Masonry Inc.

Telephone: (810) 985 - 7098

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Walters kwal4880@aol.com 4880 Keyworth Clyde MI 48049
TJT LLC

Telephone: (248) 627 - 5346

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tara Jones-Tartaglia tjtconsultants@gmail.com 1807 Glenfield Rd. Ortonville MI 48462
The Tancor Corporation

Telephone: (989) 835 - 8333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judd Tanzini jtanzini@tancor.us 1611 Virginia DrivePO Box 1984 Midland MI 486411984
THA Architects Engineers

Telephone: (989) 767 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Raymond mraymond@tha-flint.com 817 East Kearsley Street Flint MI 48503
Terry Beardslee & Sons Plumbing & Heating Inc.,

Telephone: (989) 275 - 5110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Beardslee tbeardsleeandsons@gmail.com 1052 German Trail Roscommon MI 48653
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Sellinger Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 482 - 0045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Sellinger lsellinger@sellingerinc.com 19821 Farmington Road Livonia MI 48152
Robbin Harsh Excavating, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 386 - 2752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Harsh harshexcavating@att.net 9395 South Clare Avenue Clare MI 48617
RJ Designers, Inc. DBA Fritz Advertising Company

Telephone: (517) 750 - 1990

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rhonda Rowley fritzsign@yahoo.com 8032 Spring Arbor Road Spring Arbor MI 49283
Rightway Remediation Services

Telephone: (989) 755 - 5018

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Krugielka skrugielka@aol.com 855 Doro Ln Saginaw MI 48604
Quality Built Buildings

Telephone: (989) 892 - 5811

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Vermeesch qbpb@sbcglobal.net 300 Atlantic Street Bay City MI 48708
Premier-Relocations

Telephone: (248) 310 - 4116

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Thibert rthibert@premier-mayflower.com 45200 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48375
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
O.P. Aquatics

Telephone: (440) 238 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Brown wbrown@opaquatics.com 22350 Royalton Road Strongsville OH 44149
NTH Consultants, Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 662 - 2031

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Dilg ldilg@nthconsultants.com 41780 Six Mile Road Northville MI 48168
Mihm Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 5522

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Ziman info@mihmenterprises.com 4065 38th Street Hamilton MI 49419
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mary michelsen janinemhmconst@aol.com 74016 Tietz Armada MI 48005
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
LC Construction

Telephone: (734) 732 - 5904

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Carbajo eric_carbajo@yahoo.com 33115 W Jefferson Rockwood MI 48173
Johnson & Wood LLC

Telephone: (810) 715 - 0700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Clark jonc@johnsonwoodllc.com 2130 Hemphill Rd. Burton MI 48529
J.E. Johnson Development Group, LLC

Telephone: (989) 835 - 6671

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Saxton gregs@jejohnson.com P.O. Box 1863 Midland MI 48641
IXL Glass Company

Telephone: (313) 884 - 0484

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Reno mreno@ixlglass.com 33480 Giftos Drive Clinton Township MI 48035
Interkal

Telephone: (989) 486 - 1788

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall Hoyle rhoyle@interkal.com 5981 E. Cork Street Kalamazoo MI 49048
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Home Depot USA, Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 8202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Daniell prodesk_2747@homedepot.com 1100 Joe Mann Blvd Midland Mi 48642
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Wagner marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Great Lakes Roofing and Insulation Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 575 - 0190

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin Kenney kevin@greatlakesroofing.com 7151 South M-129 Sault Sainte Marie MI 49783
Fifth Third Bank

Telephone: (517) 351 - 6808

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Hodges jeffrey.hodges@53.com 2501 Coolidge Rd. East Lansing MI 48823
Dean Boiler, Inc

Telephone: (616) 784 - 6171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William M. Dunn bdunn@deanboiler.com 1824 Three Mile Rd NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Cohn's Commercial Floor Covering Inc

Telephone: (248) 374 - 9702

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Cohn markblue52@yahoo.com 47641 Avante Dr Wixom MI 48393
Cedar Creek Flooring

Telephone: (269) 623 - 5818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cynthia Milligan milligancyn@yahoo.com 7350 Cedar Creek Rd Delton MI 49046
CAASTI Contracting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 535 - 9891

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Candice Taylor ctaylor@caasti.com 19115 West 8 Mile Rd Detroit MI 48219
Brad Malley Well Drilling

Telephone: (989) 772 - 2765

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

chuck garvie chuck_garvie@yahoo.com brad malley well drilling mtpleasant MI 48858
Bornor Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1625

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Regan info@bornor.com 525 Filley Street Lansing MI 48906
boice bird and sons

Telephone: (989) 753 - 1572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

troy white troywhite99@hotmail.com 1417 cumberland street saginaw MI 48601
Black Jack Asphalt, BiBi Inc.

Telephone: (989) 737 - 3445

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Haddad BlackJackAsphalt@gmail.com 12613 Nichols Road Burt MI 48417
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
Alliant Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (269) 629 - 0300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McKinney mmckinney@allianthealthcare.com 300 Ionia Ave SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
ALAM Inc.

Telephone: (517) 788 - 8348

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denise Collis denise@alaminc.com 2505 Precision Street Jackson MI 49202
Aielli Construction Company, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1890

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sergio Iacobacci aielli_const@yahoo.com 36609 Groesbeck Highway Clinton Township MI 48035