Closed Bids

RFP-RW-Net-VoIP - Fremont Network Electronics & VoIP RFP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 452 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 50 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Voice Data Systems, LLC

Telephone: (248) 286 - 2939

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Adamowicz sadamowicz@govds.com 37690 Enterprise Court Farmington Hills MI 48331
Viperspace, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 449 - 2683

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ungelbach aungelbach@viperspace.com 58 Barker Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
tvc communications

Telephone: (717) 860 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

richard anderson randerson@tvcinc.com 130 industrial dt chambersburg pa 17201
Tripp Lite

Telephone: (773) 869 - 1040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Collins brian_collins@tripplite.com 1111 W 35th St Chicago IL 60609
THE AVANT SOLUTION

Telephone: (248) 423 - 2729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

STEVE SANDY amerigo1_25@hotmail.com 22511 TELEGRAPH RD. SOUTHFIELD MI 48033
Telecom Technicians Inc.

Telephone: (586) 268 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Crowe tcrowe@telecomtech.com 6975 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
SAS CLEANING CONCEPTS

Telephone: (313) 506 - 9215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TAMARA AYERS SASCLEANINGSYSTEM@GMAIL.COM 11848 ST PATRICK DETROIT MI 48205
Perlmutter Purchasing Power

Telephone: (858) 586 - 0111

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Perlmutter mark@perlmutterpurchasing.com 11434 Caminito Garcia San Diego CA 92131
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 13755 Sunrise Valley Drive, Suite 750 Herndon VT 201714608
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
Network Sourcing Corporation

Telephone: (214) 296 - 9350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Curry chris@networksourcing.com 1400 Preston Road Plano TX 75093
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
NETGEAR, Inc.

Telephone: (847) 917 - 1961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Burke tom.burke@netgear.com 350 E. Plumeria Road San Jose CA 95134
NETech Corporation

Telephone: (248) 679 - 3210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Sutherland ssutherland@netechcorp.com 48325 Alpha Drive, Suite 150 Wixom MI 48393
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Merit Network, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 527 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Michon services-info@merit.edu 1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48104
Markertek Video Supply

Telephone: (800) 522 - 2025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GOVT/ MIL Sales govtsales@markertek.com 1 Tower Drive PO Box 397 Saugerties NY 12477
Lamination Service, Inc. dba LSI

Telephone: (901) 794 - 3032

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Britt Daniel bkdaniel@yourlsi.com 2950 Brother Blvd Bartlett TN 38133
ISI

Telephone: (616) 656 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Leestma 5975 Crossroads Commerce Pkwy Wyoming MI 49519
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
i3 Business Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (616) 719 - 4141

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ian Kindig ikindig@i3bus.com 560 Fifth Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Home Depot USA, Inc

Telephone: (989) 837 - 8202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Daniell prodesk_2747@homedepot.com 1100 Joe Mann Blvd Midland Mi 48642
Great Lakes Wire & Cable

Telephone: (586) 977 - 3826

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eddie Murray eddie_murray@greatwire.com 31845 Denton Drive Warren MI 48092
Great Lakes Telecom

Telephone: (734) 995 - 5555

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Duesbout MikeD@glt.com 167 Little Lake Dr Ann Arbor MI 48103
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
Frontier Communications

Telephone: (231) 286 - 4176

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

R Shippy robert.shippy@ftr.com 860 Terrace Muskegon MI 49440
Flyball

Telephone: (248) 544 - 2883

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mack Hendricks mack@goflyball.com 22720 Woodward Ferndale MI 48220
Fatisa, LLC

Telephone: (248) 312 - 8828

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dana McAllister dmarmenteros@gmail.com 4712 Rayfore Rd Commerce Twp MI 48382
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
Erickson Electric Service, Inc.

Telephone: (161) 842 - 3706

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Erickson terickson@ericksonelectric.org 1505 Grant Ave. Grand Haven MI 49417
Empowered Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (616) 558 - 0857

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Herman empwrdconsult@hotmail.com 2492 E. 88th St. Newaygo MI 49337
Dinabox, Inc.

Telephone: (817) 410 - 4791

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cara Langham clangham@dinaboxinc.com PO Box 1521 Grapevine TX 76099
Dexon Computer

Telephone: (952) 564 - 3212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Usgaard brianu@dexon.com 9201 E. Bloomington Frwy. Suite BB Minneapolis MN 55420
DB Communcations Inc

Telephone: (734) 637 - 2331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Bartnick matt@dbcommunicationsinc.com 13144 Macneil ct Milford MI 48380
Daystarr Communications

Telephone: (989) 720 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Hudson mark.hudson@corp.daystarr.net P.O. Box 698 Owosso MI 48867
CTS Companies

Telephone: (248) 451 - 1287

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Stevens kgray@cts-companies.com 2065 Franklin Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
CPR / Division of Corporate Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (616) 464 - 9763

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nancy Rosa nrosa@cprgr.com 1595 Galbraith Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Communications Professionals, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 557 - 0100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Wallace jwallace@cpgp.com 23933 Research Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Arrow S3

Telephone: (952) 456 - 3387

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Caporuscio mcaporuscio@arrow.com 10900 Nesbitt Avenue South Bloomington MN 55437
Applied Technology Group, Inc.

Telephone: (260) 482 - 2844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gilpin MarkG@ATGfw.com 2230 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne IN 46808
Apogee

Telephone: (512) 478 - 8858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Brady bids@apogeenet.net 715 W 23rd Street STE. M Austin TX 78705
AmeriNet of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 1233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vickie Hinz vickie@amerinet.com 1241 South Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
All-Tronics, Inc

Telephone: (269) 968 - 7171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Morrison jmorrison@all-tronics.com 550 Major Ave Battle Creek MI 49037
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Affordable Computer Assistance

Telephone: (313) 320 - 8818

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Robinson ldrobinson521@yahoo.com 19785 W. 12 Mile Rd Ste 498 Southfield MI 48076
Access Interactive

Telephone: (248) 567 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Fedak bfedak@access-interactive.com 46665 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843
123.Net, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 228 - 8256

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devon Puruleski rfp@123.net 24700 Northwestern Hwy. Ste. 700 Southfield MI 48075