Closed Bids

RFP-BD-Track Resurface - Track Resurface

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Ludington Area Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 302 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 17 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Vertex

Telephone: (517) 467 - 5004

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Baxter baxter2020@frontiernet.net 967 N. meadowlane Dr. Brooklyn MI 49265
Traverse Reproduction & Supply

Telephone: (231) 947 - 6284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Palmer eric@traverserepro.com 1373 Barlow St. Traverse City MI 49686
Third Coast Contracting

Telephone: (248) 462 - 8434

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Andrews thirdcoastcontracting@gmail.com 16433 Cedar LN Linden MI 48451
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
PAT USA, Inc

Telephone: (248) 299 - 2410

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jinansh Shah jinansh@pat-engineering.com 2927 Waterview Dr Rochester Hills MI 48309
O'Boyle, Cowell, Blalock & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 381 - 3357

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandra Bliesener sbliesener@ocba.com 521 S. Riverview Drive Kalamazoo MI 49004
NORRIS CONTRACTING INC

Telephone: (906) 632 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicholas Huyck nhuyck@norriscontracting.com 4576 S. Mackinac Trail Sault Ste. Marie MI 49783
Marquette Fence Co., Inc.

Telephone: (906) 249 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samuel Garrow samgarrow@yahoo.com 1446 M-28 East Marquette MI 49855
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
GemSeal

Telephone: (248) 338 - 0335

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lee Lowis llowis@gemsealproducts.com 2280 Auburn Rd Auburn Hills MI 48326
Fred Myers Excavating & Trucking LLC

Telephone: (231) 796 - 5267

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Myers excavtgfredmyers@yahoo.com 13665 215th Avenue Big Rapids MI 49307
F. Allied Construction

Telephone: (248) 625 - 9581

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Foster andrew@alliedasphaltpaving.com 9633 Northwest CtPO BOX 1290 Clarkston MI 48347
Elmer's Crane and Dozer, Inc.

Telephone: (231) 943 - 3443

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Bott mibids@teamelmers.com PO Box 6150 Traverse City MI 496966150
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
All American Tracks Corp

Telephone: (800) 667 - 9619

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Carruthers marc@allamericantracks.com 8105 Leavitt Rd Amherst OH 44001
A & W Safety Surfacing, LLC

Telephone: (516) 315 - 2392

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leonidas maldonado playsafesurfacing@tampabay.rr.com 1705 Coqart Rd Plant City FL 33568