Closed Bids

RFP-SP-2371 - High Speed Data Circuit

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Kalamazoo Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 514 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 32 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
YMS Investments inc.

Telephone: (313) 915 - 3114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

khodor Kobeissi kkobeissi@gmail.com 6575 Dolphin Dearborn Heights MI 48127
Wyant

Telephone: (231) 946 - 5969

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

nichole demma nichole@gowyant.com 415 Munson Ave Suite 104 Traverse City MI 49686
Windstream Communications

Telephone: (954) 727 - 2109

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marty Stockdale martin.stockdale@windstream.com 100 W Cypress Creek Road, Suite 889 Fort Lauderdale FL 33309
Tri Tech Cable

Telephone: (989) 892 - 4212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Swallow tritechinstaller@juno.com 117 S. Trumbull rd. Bay City MI 48708
TabernacleTech

Telephone: (616) 881 - 2787

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carl Harris carl.harris@tabernacletech.com 10174 W Main St KALAMAZOO MI 49009
Strategic Communications

Telephone: (502) 493 - 7234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Mills bids@yourstrategic.com 3300 Ruckriegel Pkwy Suite 110 Louisville KY 40299
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
RCS Technology

Telephone: (248) 255 - 4617

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bjorn Richter brichter@rcstechmi.com 6150 Highland Rd Waterford MI 48327
Network Services Telecom Group DBA Anavon Technolo

Telephone: (231) 933 - 9744

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Russ Madsen rmadsen@anavontech.com 2636 Garfield Road N.Suite 33 Traverse City MI 49686
NETSOLUTIONS L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 12001 E. MCNICHOLS ROAD DETROIT MI 48205
Merit Network, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 527 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karen Michon services-info@merit.edu 1000 Oakbrook Drive, Suite 200 Ann Arbor MI 48104
Kendall Electric Inc

Telephone: (517) 322 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joanne Cebelak joanne.cebelak@kendallelectric.com 7633 Lanac Street Lansing MI 48917
Interwoven Technologies, LLC

Telephone: (855) 968 - 3683

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diana Peters info@interwoventech.com 373 Woodward Ave Kingsford MI 49802
IBM

Telephone: (770) 863 - 1884

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Grant Hamlin ghamlen@us.ibm.com 18000 West Nine Mile Road Southfield MI 48075
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Exceed Consulting LLC

Telephone: (616) 878 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Locatis rlocatis@exceed-corp.com 2488 - 84th Street SW Byron Center MI 49315
Direct Technology Group, Inc

Telephone: (954) 739 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Edington scotte@directtechnologygroup.com 5101 NW 21st Ave Fort Lauderdale FL 33309
Complete Interactive Technologies Inc

Telephone: (586) 439 - 2000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Meldrum bids@cit-4u.com 44265 Groesbeck Hwy clinton twp. MI 48044
Comlink, L.L.C.

Telephone: (517) 664 - 1900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Thelen cthelen@comlink.net 1515 Turf Lane, Suite 100 East Lansing MI 48823
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Caten McGuire LLC

Telephone: (703) 251 - 4485

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly McDonough kim.mcdonough@catenmcguire.com 11951 Freedom Drive, 13th Floor Reston VA 20190
Arrow S3

Telephone: (952) 456 - 3387

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marc Caporuscio mcaporuscio@arrow.com 10900 Nesbitt Avenue South Bloomington MN 55437
Arait Engineering Group

Telephone: (248) 302 - 6452

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Reginald Turk reginaldturk@aegllcus.com 31513 Northwestern Hwy Farmington Hills MI 48033
Applied Technology Group, Inc.

Telephone: (260) 482 - 2844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Gilpin MarkG@ATGfw.com 2230 W. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne IN 46808
AMR Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 336 - 0267

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lou Lotz dejbeh@amr-group.net 118 E. 7th Street Royal Oak MI 48067
AmeriNet of Michigan, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 995 - 1233

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vickie Hinz vickie@amerinet.com 1241 South Maple Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
ACD.net

Telephone: (517) 999 - 3242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris DeVine devine.chris@acd.net 1800 N Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Access Interactive

Telephone: (248) 567 - 3000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Fedak bfedak@access-interactive.com 46665 Magellan Drive Novi MI 48377
360 Global Trade.com, LLC

Telephone: (248) 207 - 2091

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Burnell Davis bleongroup@gmail.com P.O. Box 2302 Farmington Hills MI 48333
123.Net, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 228 - 8256

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devon Puruleski rfp@123.net 24700 Northwestern Hwy. Ste. 700 Southfield MI 48075