Closed Bids

RFP-TV-Com1A - Monthly Newsletter Production and Graphic Desgin Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fraser Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 159 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 46 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zimmer Marketing Group, DBA ZimmerFish

Telephone: (517) 332 - 4665

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carol Zimmer zimmer@zimmerfish.com 806 Coolidge Road East Lansing MI 48823
Yellow Dux

Telephone: (231) 250 - 9202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Price toddallenprice@hotmail.com 504 Willow Ave. Big Rapids MI 49307
The FP Horak Company

Telephone: (989) 892 - 6505

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Smith dsmith@fphorak.com 1311 Straits Drive Bay City MI 48706
TGI Direct

Telephone: (734) 358 - 5053

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Renee Kowal renee.k@tgidirect.com 5365 Hill-23 Drive Flint MI 48507
Studio 513, LLC

Telephone: (614) 657 - 7363

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jaime Highfield info@studiofive13.com P.O. Box 12045 Lansing MI 48901
Stony Point Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 339 - 0123

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Holoweiko mh@stonypoint-pr.com 1190 Teakwood Circle Haslett MI 48840
Spoke8 Marketing

Telephone: (517) 485 - 7237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Smith lisa@spoke8.com 1035 North Washington Lansing MI 48906
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Seek Monumental Heights, LLC

Telephone: (248) 289 - 3372

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Latrisha Jackson president@monumentalheights.com P.O. Box 214546 Auburn Hills MI 48321
Print Boys Digital Printing

Telephone: (248) 377 - 3823

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randall Palmer printboysprinting@gmail.com 4409 Interpark Dr. Auburn Hills MI 48326
Parks Productions Ltd.

Telephone: (248) 370 - 9200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Davis 116 Premier Drive Orion MI 48359
Olmsted Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 232 - 0070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Olmsted bms@olmstedassociates.com 432 N. Saginaw Street Flint MI 48502
Novaetus, Inc

Telephone: (248) 344 - 7572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lori Moshier lmoshier@novaetus.com 43000 W. Nine Mile Rd. Novi MI 48377
Moonlight Printing Inc.

Telephone: (313) 532 - 3160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

kelly gable moonprinting@aol.com 15116 Telegraph Redford MI 48239
MOF Graphics

Telephone: (586) 255 - 2109

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Frederick mfrederick136@yahoo.com 40843 Jellico Drive Sterling Heights MI 48313
Midwest Data Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 407 - 4875

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Beck sbeck@midwestdatasystems.com PO Box 682 Marinette WI 54143
MessageMakers

Telephone: (517) 482 - 3333

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

TIna Miller miller@messagemakers.com 1217 Turner Street Lansing MI 48906
Marx Layne & Company

Telephone: (248) 855 - 6777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Layne mlayne@marxlayne.com 31420 Northwestern Hwy., Suite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48334
Mack Investigative Services, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 355 - 3801

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

April Mack april@mackinvestigations.com 27645 Harvard Southfield MI 48076
Logistique Studio, L.L.C.

Telephone: (573) 303 - 2872

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kari Laudano klaudano@logistiquestudio.com 1408 Bradford Dr. Columbia MO 65203
LKF Marketing

Telephone: (269) 349 - 4440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martha Nicholson mnicholson@lkfmarketing.com 259 E. Michigan Ave., Suite 208 Kalamazoo MI 49007
KW2

Telephone: (608) 232 - 2300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Wallman awallman@kw2madison.com 2010 EASTWOOD DRIVE MADISON WI 53704
King Media

Telephone: (517) 333 - 2048

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Coleen King laurie@kingmedianow.com 1555 Watertower Place Suite 200 East Lansing MI 48823
Keith King & Associates, LLC

Telephone: (313) 446 - 6885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Keith King info@keithkingassociates.com 325 E Crescent Lane Detroit MI 48207
InFusion Group LLC

Telephone: (989) 737 - 8065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ellen Charlebois ellen@in-fusiongroup.com PO Box 1429 Southgate MI 48195
Hour Media LLC

Telephone: (248) 691 - 1800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Peabody epeabody@hour-media.com 117 West Third St. Royal Oak MI 48067
Hope Health

Telephone: (269) 343 - 0770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wendy Haan whaan@hopehealth.com 350 East Michigan Avenue, Suite 225 Kalamazoo MI 49007
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
FWD Creative

Telephone: (248) 632 - 1858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melanie Derro melanie@designfwd.com 612 1/2 S Main St Suite 204 Royal Oak MI 48067
Eiram Creative L.L.C.

Telephone: (313) 506 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wanda Clouston eiramcreative@gmail.com 18701 Grand River #209 Detroit MI 48223
DOCOM Consulting, LLC

Telephone: (248) 374 - 1194

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis O'Connor DOCOMLLC@att.net 43422 West Oaks Drive #110 Novi MI 48377
Diverse Imaging Inc.

Telephone: (845) 225 - 1155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Alvarez diverseimagingsales@verizon.net 17 West Lakeshore Drive Carmel NY 10512
Devin James Group LLC

Telephone: (901) 322 - 6057

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Devin James devin@devinjamesgroup.com P.O. Box 3071 Memphis TN 38173
Detroit Legal News dba Inland Press

Telephone: (313) 319 - 5808

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Walter Hampton hamptonwalter@sbcglobal.net 2001 West Lafayette Detroit MI 48216
Design Write LLC

Telephone: (616) 212 - 1204

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Prichard cheryl@designwritegroup.com 3808 Tallgrass West Court Holland MI 49424
DBA Worldwide

Telephone: (248) 610 - 5222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Haight thaight@dbaworldwide.com 222 South Main Street Rochester MI 48307
CTM Marketing Group

Telephone: (734) 207 - 7988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristin Moore kmoore@ctmmarketing.com 42183 Ann Arbor Rd. Plymouth MI 48170
Brilliant Orange LLC

Telephone: (586) 943 - 4318

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christine Bournias smart.thinking@comcast.net P.O. Box 806305 Saint Clair Shores MI 48080
Bradford Printing, Inc

Telephone: (517) 887 - 0044

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pamela Bradford pamela@bradfordprinting.net 1020 E. Jolly Rd Lansing MI 48910
Bournias & Bournias Inc.

Telephone: (313) 881 - 3021

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evangeline Bournias Angieabb@aol.com 79 Webber Place Grosse Pointe Shores MI 48236
Blohm Creative Partners

Telephone: (517) 333 - 4900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa DeVine melissa@blohmcreative.com 1331 E. Grand River Ave. Suite 210 East Lansing MI 48823
Basso Design Group

Telephone: (248) 530 - 6000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Oliveto laura@bassodesigngroup.com 1050 Wilshire Drive, Suite 345 Troy MI 48084
BANG

Telephone: (517) 579 - 3248

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MIchael Van Egeren mike@bangww.com 6850 Clark Rd. Bath MI 48808
ASI Signage Innovations

Telephone: (248) 680 - 8970

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Podina jeff.podina@asisignage.com 1119 Wheaton Troy MI 48083
Adventium, LLC

Telephone: (212) 481 - 9576

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Penny Chuang penny@adventium.net 320 E. 35th St., Suite 5B New York NY 10016
Actiondata Inc

Telephone: (248) 559 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anna Vellmure anna@actiondata.com 23077 Greenfield Road Southfield MI 48075