Closed Bids

ITB-IB-20111115 - RFP - Interactive Classroom A/V Equipment

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Boyne City Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 119 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Washington Music Center

Telephone: (301) 946 - 8808

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Clark bids@chucklevins.com 11151 Veirs Mill Road Wheaton MD 20902
VSA, Inc.

Telephone: (402) 467 - 3668

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lora Brown lora@vsa1.com 6929 Seward Avenue Lincoln NE 68507
Valiant National AV Supply

Telephone: (800) 631 - 0867

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Wolsten rwolsten@800valiant.com 55 Ruta Court South Hackensack NJ 07606
Turning Technologies

Telephone: (321) 604 - 5308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tina Rooks trooks@turningtechnologies.com 255 West Federal Street Youngstown OH 44503
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
Toshiba Business Solutions

Telephone: (877) 338 - 8227

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Davidson andrea.hannibal@tbs.toshiba.com 37987 Interchange Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Sweetwater Sound, Inc

Telephone: (800) 222 - 4700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Procurement Office procurement_office@sweetwater.com 5501 US Hwy 30 W Fort Wayne IN 46818
Strategic Communications

Telephone: (502) 493 - 7234

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Mills bids@yourstrategic.com 3300 Ruckriegel Pkwy Suite 110 Louisville KY 40299
Solutions Telecommunications Specialists Inc.

Telephone: (906) 789 - 3780

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Mayville diane@solutionstel.com 712 Ludington Street Escanaba MI 49829
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
SAFARI Montage

Telephone: (610) 645 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judith Koss judie@safarimontage.com Five Tower Bridge, 300 Barr Harbor Drive West Conshohocken PA 19428
Renaissance Learning, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 338 - 4204

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jaime Rickaby askproposals@renaissance.com 2911 Peach StreetPO Box 8036 Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
Optimal Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (616) 281 - 6040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Arnold arnoldd@optimalinternet.com 1055 Gezon Parkway SW Wyoming MI 49509
MINDshare Media, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 975 - 0945

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Angela Butterfield abutterfield@mind-sharemedia.com 749 Grand River Drive NE Ada MI 49301
Midwest Visual Works

Telephone: (248) 363 - 9760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Carrick todd@midwestvisualworks.com 2810 Lauryl Dr Commerce Twp MI 48382
Michigan Office Solutions

Telephone: (616) 719 - 5184

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Richardson stacy.richardson@mos-xerox.com 2859 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
LightspeedTechnologies, Inc

Telephone: (800) 732 - 8999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Williams lsbids@lightspeed-tek.com 11509 SW Herman Rd. Tualatin OR 97062
LAKESHORE LEARNING MATERIALS

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ASHLEY BICANEK BIDDEPT@LAKESHORELEARNING.COM 2695 E DOMINGUEZ STREET CARSON CA 90895
Intaglio LLC

Telephone: (616) 450 - 6943

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Dawson bdawson@intaglioav.com 5809 Cross Roads ParkwaySuite 200 Grand Rapids MI 49519
Innovative Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Jensen rjensen@1ici.com 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Focus Camera LLC.

Telephone: (718) 437 - 8847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jerry Schiffman bids@focuscamera.com 905 McDonald Ave Brooklyn NY 11218
ExhibitOne Corporation

Telephone: (480) 763 - 1002

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leni Royston lroyston@exhibitone.com Suite 120 Phoenix AZ 85044
En Pointe Technologies Sales LLC

Telephone: (310) 337 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Farid Yaqub bidteam@enpointe.com 18701 S. Figueroa Street, Gardena, CA 90 Gardena CA 90248
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
eInstruction

Telephone: (480) 443 - 2238

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erlinda DeRaad erlinda.deraad@einstruction.com 1330 Teasley Lane Denton TX 76205
Dinabox, Inc.

Telephone: (817) 410 - 4791

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cara Langham clangham@dinaboxinc.com PO Box 1521 Grapevine TX 76099
Dascom-Systems Group Inc

Telephone: (800) 373 - 8266

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindi Ames cames@dascom-systems.com 1924 Ford Avenue Wyandotte MI 48192
Dascom Systems Group

Telephone: (651) 578 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Takkunen takk@dascom-systems.com 2415 Ventura Drive Woodbury MN 55125
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
BOX SERVICES CO

Telephone: (615) 732 - 9128

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

doyle box 2120 LEBANON ROAD STE 102 NASHVILLE TN 37210
Audio Visual Innovations, Inc

Telephone: (800) 282 - 6733

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cindy Turner bids@avispl.com 2605 East Oakley Park RoadSuite D Walled Lake MI 48390
Audio Video Distributors

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Customer Service 28044 Center Oaks Court Wixom MI 48393
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
Alternative View, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 687 - 6543

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Liz Ridenour liz@alternativeview.com 319 W. Saginaw Road Sanford MI 48657
Advanced Lighting & Sound

Telephone: (248) 817 - 2092

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Sullivan bidals@go-als.com 1026 Maplelawn Dr Troy MI 48084