Closed Bids

RFP-RW-FPS - Video Surveillance and Access Control - Fremont Public Schools - Video Surveillance and Access Control RFP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 252 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 28 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WWTS, L.L.C.

Telephone: (248) 670 - 0499

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl Farmer dfarmer@wwtsllc.net 3686 Merriweather Lane Rochester Hills MI 48306
Wiltec Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 975 - 2107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Wilson admin@wiltecinc.com 5840 Interface Drive, Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48103
True North

Telephone: (810) 941 - 8854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eleanor Holland eleanor@truenorthco.com 405 Water Street Port Huron MI 48060
Toner Cable Equipment, Inc

Telephone: (800) 523 - 5947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony DeNofa tonyd@tonercable.com 969 Horsham Road Horsham PA 19044
Stanley Alarm Systems Inc.

Telephone: (248) 473 - 9400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Wanstreet Leads@SonitrolMichigan.com 3183 E. Wheeler Rd. Bay City MI 48706
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Security101

Telephone: (616) 748 - 6950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hanson dave.hanson@security101.com 10696 Chicago Drive Zeeland MI 49464
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
Print Makers Service, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 541 - 9772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Warner info@printmakerservice.com 518 West. Lovett Suite,#4 Charlotte MI 48813
Optimal Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (616) 281 - 6040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Arnold arnoldd@optimalinternet.com 1055 Gezon Parkway SW Wyoming MI 49509
NORTH AMERICAN VIDEO

Telephone: (732) 477 - 0686

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Thomas suzannet@navcctv.com 301 DRUM POINT RD BRICK NJ 08723
NICE Systems

Telephone: (201) 549 - 1905

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George Carmen george.carmen@nice.com 301 Rt 17 North Rutherford NJ 07070
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Midwest Visual Works

Telephone: (248) 363 - 9760

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Carrick todd@midwestvisualworks.com 2810 Lauryl Dr Commerce Twp MI 48382
LaBelle Electric Services

Telephone: (586) 598 - 7360

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Andrzejak mandrzejak@labelleelectric.com 24546 Twenty One Mile Road Macomb Twp MI 48042
Johnson Controls

Telephone: (248) 427 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rossi mrossi@simplexgrinnell.com 24755 Halsted Farmington Hills MI 48335
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Grand Valley Automation, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 581 - 0880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Savickas rcunningham@gvainc.com 4275 Spartan Industrial Drive SW Grandville MI 49418
Essential Security Group, LLC.

Telephone: (586) 222 - 5262

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Rademaker jrademaker@trillacorpeconstruction.com 30100 Telegraph Road, Suite 366 Bingham Farms MI 48025
Erlich Protection Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 471 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Flint sales@erlichpro.com 32408 W. 8 Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48336
Engineered Protection Systems

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@epssecurity.com 750 Front Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
D/A Central, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 399 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Emily Mason dasteam@dacentral.com 13155 Cloverdale Oak Park MI 48237
Anixter

Telephone: (248) 475 - 8076

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Gilliland SNL.detroit@anixter.com 325 W. Silverbell Road ST. 200 Lake Orion MI 48359
Abel Electronics Inc.

Telephone: (586) 777 - 8232

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Lake sales@abelelectronics.com 27201 Harper St. Clair Shores MI 48081
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843