Closed Bids

RFB-MK-Bid Package #2 - Montrose Choice Site & Paving and MHS Softball Field

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Montrose Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 183 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 16 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Zito Construction Co.

Telephone: (810) 695 - 9025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Bessolo ebessolo@zitoconstruction.com 8033 Fenton Road Grand Blanc MI 48439
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Milner Fence, LLC

Telephone: (989) 389 - 0847

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Milner 2094 Voight St. Saint Helen MI 48656
JB Contractors Inc.

Telephone: (313) 995 - 8301

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Juan Lopez baca4854@comcast.net 3201 Livernois Detroit MI 48210
Hodgins Asphalt Paving Inc

Telephone: (989) 345 - 0326

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donald J. Hodgins hodginsasphalt@sbcglobal.net P.O. Box 720 West Branch MI 48661
GreMark Consultancy, Inc.

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregor Mark 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Earthmovers of Midland LLC

Telephone: (989) 205 - 0107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Sandow info@earthmoversofmidland.com 4319 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
Driesenga & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 544 - 1455

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Batts toddb@driesenga.com 552 S. 8th Street Kalamazoo MI 49009
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Bleachers International

Telephone: (303) 646 - 1038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Iryna Chekhovich iryna@getseating.com 4201 S Navajo Street, Unit 1 Englewood CO 80110
Ace-Saginaw Paving Company

Telephone: (810) 238 - 1737

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Hlavacek mhlavacek@acesaginawpaving.com 115 South Averill Avenue Flint MI 48506