Closed Bids

RFP-RW-102 - Fremont Public Schools - Workstations RFP 2011

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Fremont Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 229 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Y&S TECHNOLOGIES

Telephone: (718) 473 - 0284

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Manny Kramer manny@yandstech.com 383 KINGSTON AVE STE 357 BROOKLYN NY 11225
Windemuller Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 877 - 8770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daryl Holwerda gcastino@windemuller.us 1176 Electric Avenue Wayland MI 49348
W.B.HUNT CO., INC.

Telephone: (781) 462 - 2343

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Treadwell rtreadwell@huntsphoto.com 100 MAIN ST. MELROSE MA 02176
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Thomas Shelby & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (419) 394 - 3377

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Bertke sbertke@thomasshelby.com 309 South Park Drive St. Marys OH 45885
The Computer Group, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 888 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Ingram phil@compgroup.com 41252 Vincenti Ct Novi MI 48375
Tempest Networking

Telephone: (248) 231 - 1067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Fradette 20140 Wayne Rd. Livonia MI 48152
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
SCAN TECHNOLOGY, INC.

Telephone: (352) 331 - 4752

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

BOB FLOWERS bflowers@scantec.com 2114 SW 75TH TERR GAINESVILLE FL 32607
River City Flooring, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6904

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nate Pasma natep@rcflooring.net 3307 Hudson Trails Hudsonville MI 49426
quill corporation

Telephone: (800) 634 - 4809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Conni Ciffone bid@quill.com 100 schelter rd lincolnshire IL 60069
Q3 Technologies LLC

Telephone: (269) 388 - 6330

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Troy Quakenbush tquakenbush@q3-tech.com 5492 W H ave Kalamazoo MI 49009
Optimal Solutions Inc.

Telephone: (616) 281 - 6040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Arnold arnoldd@optimalinternet.com 1055 Gezon Parkway SW Wyoming MI 49509
Open Systems of Cleveland

Telephone: (888) 881 - 6660

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Kearney diane@osinc.com 22999 Forbes Rd, STE A Cleveland OH 44146
Onesource Telecom Solutions

Telephone: (989) 213 - 4365

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sandy Fairchild sfairchild@onesourcetel.com P.O. Box 266 Bridgeport MI 48722
New Tech Solutions, Inc

Telephone: (510) 353 - 4070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rajesh Patel BIDS@ntsca.com 4179 Business Center Dr Fremont CA 94538
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
NCS Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (703) 743 - 8535

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Timothy Cooke tcooke@ncst.com 7669 Limestone Drive Gainesville VA 20155
Millennium Planet

Telephone: (248) 835 - 2331

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert ONeill robert@millennium-filters.com 43422 West Oaks Drive Unit 187 novi MI 48377
Manufacturers Technology Outlet

Telephone: (313) 871 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglass Doggett ddoggett@mantecho.com 19132 Livernois Detroit MI 48221
MA Laboratories, Inc

Telephone: (408) 941 - 8352

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madeline Cera madeline.cera@malabs.com 2079 N. Capitol Avenue San Jose CA 95132
Logicalis, Inc.

Telephone: (719) 597 - 0264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Manuel Mike.Manuel@us.logicalis.com 34505 W. 12 Mile Road, Suite 201 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
JPK Micro Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (626) 968 - 8803

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

GEORGIA MAK GEORGIAM@mICROSUPPLYLA.COM 15316 Valley Blvd. City of Industry CA 91746
IT Resource, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 837 - 6930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leo Reap leor@itrw.net 701 W. Randall St.Suite C Coopersville MI 49404
IP Services

Telephone: (814) 734 - 6401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jean Agnew rfq@ipservicesinc.com 26565 State Hwy 99 Edinboro PA 16412
Inacomptsg

Telephone: (248) 559 - 5700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jamie ogden jamie.ogden@inacomptsg.com 17250 W 12 mile rdSte 200 Southfield MI 48076
i3 Business Solutions, LLC

Telephone: (616) 719 - 4141

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ian Kindig ikindig@i3bus.com 560 Fifth Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Harambee Enterprises

Telephone: (231) 727 - 8888

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bobby McCowan harambeee@aol.com 450 W. Hackley Ave. Suite A Muskegon MI 49444
GovConnection, Inc. dba Connection Public Sector S

Telephone: (800) 800 - 0019

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Loofe daniel.loofe@connection.com 7503 Standish Place Rockville MD 20855
EDX Information Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (510) 440 - 1011

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Satish Attawar sattawar@edxinc.com 46560 Fremont Blvd, Bldg 415 Fremont CA 94538
Dynamic Computer Corporation

Telephone: (248) 473 - 2200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laurie Stevens lstevens@dcc-online.com 23400 Industrial Park Court Farmington Hills MI 48335
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Detroit Pencil Company, LLC

Telephone: (248) 577 - 0740

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Cottrill ccottrill@detroitpencilcompany.com 1940 Northwood Troy MI 48084
Cybernet Manufacturing

Telephone: (888) 834 - 4577

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marcus Bednar mjbednar@cybernetman.com 5 Holland Irvine CA 92618
Civitas-IT

Telephone: (616) 965 - 7240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Hardesty 2525 East Paris Ave., S.E. Grand Rapids MI 49546
BPI Information Systems

Telephone: (248) 357 - 3980

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Blackburn jblackburn@bpiis.com 23399 Commerce Drive Suite B-7 Farmington Hills MI 48335
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All Covered

Telephone: (248) 893 - 0738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Glush lglush@allcovered.com 23231 Industrial Park Dr Farmington Hills MI 48335
Adorama Inc.

Telephone: (212) 741 - 0401

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Department biddept@adorama.com 42 WEST 18TH ST NEW YORK NY 10011
ACS, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 808 - 6436

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erick Monzo erick@acstg.com P. O. Box 367 Fraser MI 48026
Ace Computers

Telephone: (724) 630 - 1376

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Mosso gmosso@acecomputers.com 575 Lively Blvd Elk Grove Village IL 60007
4G Custom Technology

Telephone: (517) 552 - 8007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rod Clay rclay@rctechnologiesllc.com 215 Victoria Park Howell MI 48843