Closed Bids

ITB-LC-Montrose Choice - Bid Packet #1 - Montrose Choice - Bid Packet #1

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Montrose Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 482 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 45 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Wilson Electric

Telephone: (810) 503 - 0844

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Wilson markwilsonelectric@yahoo.com 5440 N Irish Rd Davison MI 48423
Weyand Bros. Inc.

Telephone: (989) 781 - 5988

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Weyand bidding@weyandbros.com 10888 Swan Creek Rd. Saginaw MI 48609
Wallington Construction Company

Telephone: (810) 614 - 0289

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

James Wallington Wallingtoncc@aol.com 1149 N. Five Lakes Road Attica MI 48412
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
The Garrison Company

Telephone: (248) 932 - 9100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Sieczka 32871 Middlebelt Road Farmington Hills MI 48334
THA Architects Engineers

Telephone: (989) 767 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mindy Raymond mraymond@tha-flint.com 817 East Kearsley Street Flint MI 48503
Tempest Networking

Telephone: (248) 231 - 1067

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Fradette 20140 Wayne Rd. Livonia MI 48152
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Sky Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 664 - 0460

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Filipiak dave.sky@sbcglobal.net 865A Whitney Drive Lapeer MI 48446
Shaw Contracting Co.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 0014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Shaw kristen@shawcontracting.com 509 Morton Street Bay City MI 48706
Renaissance Learning, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 338 - 4204

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jullie Purkapile askproposals@renaissance.com 2911 Peach StreetPO Box 8036 Wisconsin Rapids WI 54495
Remer Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 792 - 8738

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Katz mkatz@remerplumbing.com 5565 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
ReefPoint Group, LLC

Telephone: (410) 571 - 4967

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Martin dmartin@reefpointgroup.com 60 West St Annapolis MD 21401
Poe Restoration & Waterproofing

Telephone: (248) 360 - 7788

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Schumacher jason@poerestoration.com 13401 Cloverdale St. Oak Park MI 48237
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
MERCHANDISE EQUIPMENT & SUPPLY, INC

Telephone: (616) 791 - 1100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Lipinski jeffl@merchandiseeq.com 2039 Walker Ct NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
marshall pools & excavating inc

Telephone: (810) 640 - 2070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

alvin marshall jr marshallpoolsexc@netzero.net 7125 birchwood dr. genesee MI 48437
Lockett Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (810) 407 - 6644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Corey Lockett coreylockett@lockettenterprises.com PO Box 427 Flint MI 48501
Lipe Industrial Sevices

Telephone: (989) 619 - 1156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rutter lis.markr@yahoo.com 1799 Bernard Blvd. Grayling MI 49738
Liberty Glass and Glazing, LLC

Telephone: (810) 232 - 3366

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Odette libertyglass09@att.net G3420 S Dort Hwy Burton MI 48529
Lang Co. LLC dba Fish Window Cleaning Co.

Telephone: (248) 354 - 3340

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bridget Lang blang@fishwindowcleaning.com 20411 W. 12 Mile Rd. Southfield MI 48076
Krueger International, Inc

Telephone: (920) 468 - 2394

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Van Straten andrew.van.straten@ki.com 1330 Bellevue Street Green Bay WI 54313
Johnson & Wood LLC

Telephone: (810) 715 - 0700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Clark jonc@johnsonwoodllc.com 2130 Hemphill Rd. Burton MI 48529
Integrated System Specialists LLC

Telephone: (586) 226 - 7800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Rynkowski dean@isysp.com PO BOX 381074 Clinton Township MI 480380076
improvements by stephen ludy

Telephone: (248) 912 - 7127

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

stephen ludy ibsl@comcast.net PO BX 484 walled lake MI 48390
ICI

Telephone: (989) 754 - 5040

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Spaude 789 Bridgeview North Saginaw MI 48604
IBEW 948

Telephone: (810) 767 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kellogg Dipzisnki kdipzinski@local948.org 1251 W. Hill Rd. Flint MI 48507
Healthtrax International, DBA Work-Fit, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 730 - 2156

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan Peel speel@work-fit.com 2345 Main Street Glastonbury CT 06033
Gary L Knapp Jr LLC

Telephone: (989) 871 - 4308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Knapp Jr awesome3@tds.net 7694 Vassar Rd Millington MI 48746
EQ-The Environmental Quality Company

Telephone: (734) 521 - 8000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nanette Myers nanette.myers@usecology.com 17440 College Parkway, Suite 300 Livonia MI 48152
Environmental Glass, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 261 - 1930

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Neff saprich@yahoo.com 12335 Stark Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Electrostatic Painting By David Dowland @ Company

Telephone: (816) 510 - 5276

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Rose gonubigred@aol.com 7024 Irvington Road Omaha NE 68122
Earthmovers of Midland LLC

Telephone: (989) 205 - 0107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Al Sandow info@earthmoversofmidland.com 4319 N Eastman Road Midland MI 48642
DRV Contractors, LLC

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Vetor dvetor@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
Doshi Associate

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3045

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Doshi neal.doshi@doshigroup.net 5755 New King Street Troy MI 48098
DJ Maintenance Croporation

Telephone: (313) 615 - 0433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Jones Detroittroyblue@yahoo.com P.O. Box 1092 Troy MI 48099
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Communication Consultants Inc.

Telephone: (517) 372 - 5300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Edward Gilbert egilbert@4cci.com 3238 W Saint Joseph hwy. Lansing MI 48917
CCI Construction, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 297 - 0370

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leonard Schaeding schaedinglj@cciconstruction.net 13105 Gratiot Rd. Hemlock MI 48626
castles Brothers Inc.

Telephone: (810) 238 - 5870

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Castles bcastles@castlesbros.com 1471 W. Bristol Rd Flint MI 48507
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
boice bird and sons

Telephone: (989) 753 - 1572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

troy white troywhite99@hotmail.com 1417 cumberland street saginaw MI 48601
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168