Closed Bids

RFB-TB-Upgrades to High School Baseball Field - Upgrades to High School Baseball Field

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Marshall Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 84 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 22 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
Sullivan Corporation

Telephone: (734) 237 - 5950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Naglich tnaglich@sulli.com 19500 Victor Parkway Livonia MI 48152
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Rivertown Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 896 - 6488

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Howard Windham buddy@rivertowncontractors.com 608 Quincy Street SW Grandville MI 49418
Riteway Fence Inc

Telephone: (586) 262 - 3730

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cliff Zapczynski cliff@ritewayfence.com 6539 Burroughs Ave. Sterling Heights MI 48314
Rauhorn Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 405 - 7774

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Rau cmurray@rauhornelec.com 17171 23 Mile Road Macomb MI 48042
Pro-Soil Site Services

Telephone: (517) 240 - 4309

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Denny Hutton denny.hutton@prosoil.us 3323 n east st Lansing MI 48906
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
Mustang Builders LLC

Telephone: (231) 590 - 2755

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joel Felsk jfelskmustang@hotmail.com 20571 14 Mile Rd. Leroy MI 49655
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
MHM Construction, LLC

Telephone: (248) 689 - 0710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

mary michelsen janinemhmconst@aol.com 74016 Tietz Armada MI 48005
Metropolitan Power and Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 724 - 2800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Marr mpl_1@msn.com 3085 N. VanDyke Imlay City MI 48444
Land Development Consulting Services, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 868 - 2350

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shamik Tripathi shamikt@ldcs.ldmi.net 15919 Patriot Dr. Macomb MI 48044
Industrial Reflections, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 782 - 4456

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vern Sorenson verns@frm.com 26601 W. Huron River Drive Flat Rock MI 48134
HTA Companies, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 482 - 2007

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted Harkins tharkins@htacompanies.com 5855 Michigan Rd. Dimondale MI 48821
Hamilton Anderson Associates

Telephone: (313) 964 - 0270

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Hamilton Anderson marketing@hamilton-anderson.com 1435 Randolph, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
H & H Lawn Service and Snowplowing

Telephone: (231) 759 - 8807

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darrell Hinken office@handhlawnservice.com 925 witham rd Muskegon MI 49445
Evergreen Outdoor, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 923 - 7070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Holmes bids@myoutdoorpro.com P.O. Box 583 Howell MI 48844
Englewood Electric Supply

Telephone: (517) 265 - 5148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Briggs lbriggs@eescodist.com 1610 East High Street Jackson MI 49203
DAVEY SPORTS TURF MANAGEMENT

Telephone: (248) 475 - 9155

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Seth Stern Seth.stern@davey.com 925 N. Lapeer Road, Suite 195 Oxford MI 48371
Bleachers International

Telephone: (303) 646 - 1038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Iryna Chekhovich iryna@getseating.com 4201 S Navajo Street, Unit 1 Englewood CO 80110
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443