Closed Bids

ITB-DK-District Door Access Control - District Door Access Control

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Midland Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 107 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 37 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wiltec Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 975 - 2107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jack Wilson admin@wiltecinc.com 5840 Interface Drive, Suite 300 Ann Arbor MI 48103
W.A. Builders Inc.

Telephone: (000) 000 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Will Andrews will.andrews70@gmail.com 555 Brush St Detroit MI 48226
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
Telecom Technicians Inc.

Telephone: (586) 268 - 7000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Crowe tcrowe@telecomtech.com 6975 19 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 782 - 9817

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Decker dandecker@safetysystemsinc.net PO Box 1079 Jackson MI 49204
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
PC&I Security and Technology, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 790 - 8895

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Mayes mmayes@pcisectech.com 4058 State Street Saginaw MI 48603
Paradigm 2000 Inc.

Telephone: (313) 259 - 2020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lester Lewis MarkB@p2000i.com 672 Woodbridge Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
NControl Security Integrations LLC/ Southern Div.

Telephone: (270) 320 - 3312

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Knoerzer mlknoerzer@ncontrolsi.com 160 Bright Leaf Drive Lancaster KY 40444
MS Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (785) 234 - 2644

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Sow 120 SE Sixth Street, Suite 110, Topeka, Topeka KS 66603
Motor City Electric Technologies Inc.

Telephone: (313) 957 - 3433

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rene Edwards redwards@mceco.com 9440 Grinnell Detroit MI 48213
KSA-Krantz Systems & Associates, LLC

Telephone: (734) 812 - 3838

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Neal Krantz Jr. nealjr@ksai.us 30126 Bretton Livonia MI 48152
Kendall Electric Inc

Telephone: (517) 322 - 2411

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joanne Cebelak joanne.cebelak@kendallelectric.com 7633 Lanac Street Lansing MI 48917
Johnson Controls Security Solutions

Telephone: (248) 629 - 3153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Curran mcurran@adt.com 1400 East Avis Drive Madison Heights MI 48071
Johnson Controls

Telephone: (248) 427 - 5050

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Rossi mrossi@simplexgrinnell.com 24755 Halsted Farmington Hills MI 48335
Interstate Security Inc.

Telephone: (586) 412 - 1202

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rick Mooney mooneyrick@gmail.com 51233 Oro Dr. Shelby Twp. MI 48315
International Controls & Equipment

Telephone: (586) 791 - 5400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Bushe tbushe@icegatesystems.com 35083 Cordelia Street Clinton Township MI 48035
Integrated Media Technologies, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 965 - 6512

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joseph Reyes jfreyes@imt247.com 1434 Michigan Avenue Detroit MI 48216
I/Q Life Safety Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 328 - 0000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Cusick iqlss@iqlss.com 2220 Scott Lake Rd Waterford MI 48328
I.COMM CORPORATION

Telephone: (248) 960 - 3700

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Shuart fshuart@icommusa.com 24600 N. Industrial Drive Farmington Hills MI 48393
Guardian Guard Service

Telephone: (248) 233 - 1513

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Martin Chouinard mchouinard@guardianguards.com 18000 W Eight Mile Rd Southfield MI 48075
Green Building Automation

Telephone: (248) 716 - 9465

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kaplan scottkaplan@gbautomation.com 44099 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Ste 113 Plymouth MI 48170
Gingerich Electric Sales & Service

Telephone: (989) 435 - 9153

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Gingerich matt@gingerichelectric.com 5149 Flock Rd. Beaverton MI 48612
Erlich Protection Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 471 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Flint sales@erlichpro.com 32408 W. 8 Mile Rd. Farmington Hills MI 48336
Engineered Protection Systems

Telephone: (616) 459 - 0281

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jennifer Hayes jhayes@epssecurity.com 750 Front Street NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Detection Systems & Engineering

Telephone: (248) 649 - 1310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Dugan bids@detection-systems.com 1450 Temple City Dr Troy MI 48084
Carter Brothers Fire & Life Safety

Telephone: (248) 446 - 5840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LAURA JONIK LJONIK@CARTERBROTHERS.COM 55820 Grand River STE #200 New Hudson MI 48165
Arnold Electric Co., Inc.

Telephone: (313) 218 - 1515

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Bohlen mbohlen@arnoldelectric.net 29211 Five Mile Rd Livonia MI 48150
Aprisa Technology LLC

Telephone: (516) 629 - 4771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barry Weinstein inquire@eaprisa.com 24 Lumber Road, Suite 101 Roslyn NY 11576
Ameri-Time L.L.C.

Telephone: (586) 294 - 3606

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Hoffman ameritimellc@wowway.com 20271 Lakeworth St. Roseville MI 48066
Actron Security

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Richard Ruddell rruddell@actronsystems.com 1056 Dix Lincoln Park MI 48146
1Source, Inc.

Telephone: (301) 703 - 9961

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dean Marchese save@your1source.net PO Box 777 New Market MD 21774