Closed Bids

ITB-Security Vestibule Projects - Security Vestibule Projects

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Fremont Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Fremont Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 01/24/2018 04:00 PM at Daisy Brook Elementary, 502 N Division Ave., Fremont, MI 49412

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Ryan Ergang, 231-924-8825, rergang@fremont.net

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Arbor Solutions Inc

Telephone: (616) 451 - 2500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlie Reed creed@arbsol.com 1345 Monroe NW, Suite 309 Grand Rapids MI 49505
Avigilon

Telephone: (616) 729 - 4750

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Jipping jason.jipping@avigilon.com 8728 Twin lakes jenison MI 49428
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nachum Sternbuch govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
ControlNET, LLC

Telephone: (586) 510 - 4526

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alan Putnam aputnam@control-net.com 6195 Miller Rd. Swartz Creek MI 48473
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Handy Bindery Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 469 - 2240

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Canu handybindery@earthlink.net 23170 Giacoma Court Clinton Township MI 48036
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Knight Watch Inc

Telephone: (616) 235 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz ESchulz@KnightWatch.net 540 Leonard St NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
Newkirk Electric Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 4400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Lengyel mkcooper@newkirk-electric.com 2751 Lippincott Blvd. Flint MI 48507
PCMG, Inc.

Telephone: (866) 310 - 0214

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Shamblin sledbids@pcmg.com 6450 Poe Avenue, Suite 200 Dayton OH 45414
Phillips Consulting Inc

Telephone: (248) 276 - 8606

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alexis Desotell info@securedbyphillips.com 1070 W. Silverbell Rd Orion MI 48359
Presidio

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1536

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Pierce mpierce@presidio.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Security Designs Inc

Telephone: (734) 421 - 0077

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lipinski secdes@flash.net 14700 Farmington Livonia MI 48154
Sonitrol Security

Telephone: (248) 536 - 0183

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Giovannini dgiovannini@sonitrolgreatlakes.com 7241 Fenton Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 Fenton MI 48439
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402