Closed Bids

RFP-JB-Parking Expansion Project - Construction - 2017 Parking Expansion Project - Construction

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Oakland University

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Oakland University.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Job-Walk Visit Mandatory on 01/11/2017 09:00 AM at Facilities Management Bldg., 411 Pioneer Dr., Rochester, MI 48309, Conference Room 106

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mrs. Judy Burton, 248-370-4199, burton@oakland.edu

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Ajax Materials Corporation

Telephone: (248) 244 - 3355

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Borich bborich@ajaxpaving.com 830 Kirts Blvd., Suite # 100 Troy MI 48084
Best Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barb@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Eastern Asphalt Co, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 787 - 5500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ROBERT MYERS RMYERS@EASTERNASPHALT.COM G-5172 N. Dort Hwy. Flint MI 48505
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
GM & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
James P Contracting, Inc

Telephone: (586) 752 - 5605

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Max Wiggins max@jamespcontracting.com 67222 Van Dyke Washington Twp MI 48095
L.A. Construction Corporation

Telephone: (810) 659 - 7565

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shari Bramlett laconstruction@yahoo.com 4067 Commerce Drive Flushing MI 48433
LaSalle, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 394 - 0650

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deborah Brauer dbrauer@lasalleinc.com 30375 Northwestern Highway Farmington Hills MI 48334
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Pavement Recycling Inc

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Rd Imlay City MI 48444
Pavex Corporation

Telephone: (734) 676 - 6220

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Morrison pavexco@gmail.com 2654 Van Horn Trenton MI 48183
Pro-Line Asphalt Paving Corp.

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7730

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Jones matthew@prolineasphalt.com 11797 29 Mile Rd. Washington Twp. MI 48095
Site Development, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 583 - 1200

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Callaway brian.callaway@sdevelop.com 30850 Stephenson Highway Madison Heights MI 48071
Sorensen Gross Company

Telephone: (810) 691 - 3727

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Sly rsly3@Sgcs.net 3407 Torrey Road Flint MI 48507
Spalding DeDecker Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 844 - 5400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Stanek bstanek@sda-eng.com 905 South Boulevard East Rochester Hills MI 48307
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
WCI Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski III wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234