Closed Bids

ITB-Renovation of the school’s existing facility - Renovation of the school’s existing facility

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Huron Academy

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Huron Academy.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Todd Dryer, 810-229-5145, TDryer@charterschoolpartners.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advanced Building Group, LLC

Telephone: (313) 974 - 6153

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Richardson srichardson@advancedbg.com 28 West Adams, Suite 200 Detroit MI 48226
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Skinner sskinner@bergmannpc.com 7050 West Saginaw Highway Lansing MI 48917
BMS CAT of Michigan LLC

Telephone: (586) 954 - 4700

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michele De Witte mdewitte@jarvisconstruction.com 41800 Executive Drive Harrison Twp MI 48045
BTS - Building Technology Services

Telephone: (248) 437 - 1400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Lee rob@btscontractor.com 2722 Woodmont Drive East Canton MI 48188
Building Automated Systems and Services

Telephone: (586) 731 - 0793

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Krist dan.krist@basscontrols.com 6260 18 1/2 Mile Road Sterling Heights MI 48314
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
DRV Contractors, LLC

Telephone: (586) 247 - 6480

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Vetor dvetor@drvcompanies.com 51667 Oro Dr Shelby Township MI 48315
E. Gilbert & Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7450

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Daniel tomd@egilbertandsons.com 45887 Mound Road Utica MI 48317
Envision Builders, In.c

Telephone: (248) 305 - 8181

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Harold Oliver holiver@envisionbuilders.net 28036 Oakland Oaks Ct. Wixom MI 48393
FGCC-PTAC

Telephone: (810) 600 - 1432

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Betts sbetts@flintandgenesee.org 519 S. Saginaw Flint MI 48502
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
I.T.I., Inc.

Telephone: (989) 746 - 3301

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Debbie Shavrnoch dshavrno@iti.net 6271 Dixie Hwy.PO Box 628 Bridgeport MI 487220628
IBI Group Michigan LLC

Telephone: (248) 936 - 8000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steffanie Mosley steffanie.mosley@ibigroup.com 25200 Telegraph Road, Suite 300 Southfield MI 48033
J. PEREZ CONSTRUCTION INC.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 8555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JOSEMARIA PEREZ jp@jperezconstruction.com 2232 DAVISON ROAD FLINT MI 48506
KERR ALBERT OFFICE SUPPLY

Telephone: (810) 984 - 4129

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ernest Albert erniea@kerralbert.com 1121 MILITARY STREET PORT HURON MI 48060
Livingston Power Company LLC

Telephone: (517) 546 - 8100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Bullinger bidding@livingstonpower.com 233 Brighton Rd Howell MI 48843
Lutz Roofing Company, Incorporated

Telephone: (586) 739 - 1148

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joe Sekula jsekula@lutzroofing.com 4721 22 Mile Road Shelby Township MI 48317
M One Limited Inc. dba: Mark 1Restoration Services

Telephone: (313) 493 - 3785

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Tycocki dave@mark1restoration.com 19035 w. davison Detroit MI 48223
Marble Mechanical Service LLC

Telephone: (248) 723 - 4411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mary Marble mmarble@marblemechanical.com P.O. BOX 2109 Birmingham MI 48012
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Materials Testing Consultants

Telephone: (616) 456 - 5469

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jami Nyhuis jnyhuis@mtc-test.com 693 Plymouth Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
MAYOTTEgroup Architects

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0577

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Gute info@mayottearchitects.com 6240 W. Mt. Hope Lansing MI 48917
Miller-Boldt, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 997 - 3300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Miller info@miller-boldt.com 42826 Mound Rd. Sterling Heights MI 48314
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
RTM Supplies

Telephone: (586) 722 - 7089

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Zaid Jamil khalid.waleed@al-rameh.com 32531 Mound Road warren MI 48092
SDI Structures

Telephone: (734) 213 - 6091

Prime or Sub: Sub Contractor

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Dannels paul@sdistructures.com 275 E. Liberty Ann Arbor MI 48104
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
Signs by Crannie, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 487 - 0000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Crannie nguzik@signsbycrannie.com 4145 Market Pl Flint MI 48507
STE Construction Services Inc

Telephone: (586) 468 - 1135

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Frank Richter frankrichter@sbcglobal.net 2 Crocker Boulevard Mt. Clemens MI 48043
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines.

Telephone: (248) 681 - 0600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John J. Gilligan john.gilligan@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Tech Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 5600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Reedy Bradr@techmechanical.com 1490 E. Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Technology Specialists, LLC

Telephone: (313) 506 - 4697

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Duesbout mikeduesbout@yahoo.com 12107 Nathaline Redford MI 48239
Total Environmental Services LLC

Telephone: (419) 244 - 6555

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Terry Luhring mail@totalenvironmental.us 1950 Clinton Street Toledo OH 43607
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
Washtenaw Contractors Association

Telephone: (734) 662 - 2570

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Penny Oliverio wcapenny@aol.com 3135 S State St #350-H Ann Arbor MI 48108