Closed Bids

RFP-HV-2013 - Kennedy Elementary Cooler and Freezer Replacement

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Manistee Area Public Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Manistee Area Public Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 07/17/2013 11:00 AM at 550 Maple St, Manistee, MI 49660

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Howard Vaas, 231-723-3521, howard@manistee.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Calico Industries

Telephone: (301) 470 - 3100

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Heverly bids@calicoindustries.com 9045 Junction Drive Annapolis Junction MD 20701
Douglas Equipment

Telephone: (304) 327 - 0149

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Bergin rebecca@douglasequipment.us 301 North Street Bluefield WV 24701
FISCO

Telephone: (619) 862 - 4275

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

gerald dillon gdillon6@gmail.com 2333 camino del rio S san diego CA 92108
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
Johnstone Supply - Lansing

Telephone: (517) 998 - 3600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trevor Wilcox trevor.wilcox@jssteam.com 3244 W. St Joseph Lansing MI 48917
Michigan Restaurant Services, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 852 - 0655

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vicki Shumaker swansoncfes@sbcglobal.net PO Box 746 Nashville MI 49073
Midwest Refrigeration Supply

Telephone: (231) 943 - 4680

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Semeyn jsemeyn@mwref.com 3676 Rennie School Rd. Traverse City MI 49685
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Products Unlimited, Inc.

Telephone: (940) 648 - 3073

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janey Cooper morgan@products-unlimited.com P.O. Box 339 Justin TX 76247
STAFFORD SMITH

Telephone: (269) 343 - 1240

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joan Graves jgraves@staffordsmith.com 3414 S. Burdick Street KALAMAZOO MI 49001
Westshore Heating & Air Conditioning Services LLC

Telephone: (616) 837 - 8088

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Shaw jjswestshore@gmail.com 16850 120th Ave, Suite A Nunica MI 49448