Closed Bids

ITB-KS-GREENSPIRE SCHOOL PHASE 3 BUILDING CONSTRUCTION - GREENSPIRE SCHOOL PHASE 3 BUILDING CONSTRUCTION

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For The Greenspire School PSA

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for The Greenspire School PSA.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: None Stated

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Mr. Kurt Sanford, MD, 231-499-4900, ksanford@me.com

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
All Court

Telephone: (734) 420 - 2885

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Rzepecki rzepecki@comcast.net 43060 Steepleview Northville MI 48168
Anderson, Eckstein & Westrick, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 726 - 1234

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ashley Dawson adawson@aewinc.com 51301 Schoenherr Road Shelby Township MI 48315
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Bowne Construction Corporation

Telephone: (616) 965 - 2345

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shawn Bowne estimating@bowneconstruction.com 3923 28th St. SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
C.C. Electrical Contracting L.L.C.

Telephone: (231) 534 - 2051

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Bancroft jasonb@ccpwr.com 3850 Beebe Road Kalkaska MI 49646
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Gillett Associates Inc

Telephone: (248) 489 - 2345

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Hildebrandt mhildebrandt@gillettassociates.com 32969 Hamilton Ct., Suite 211 farmington hills MI 48334
Grand Traverse Construction LLC

Telephone: (231) 929 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darek Purgiel dpurgiel@grandtraverseconstruction.com 1616 S Airport Rd Traverse City MI 49686
InFilm Design

Telephone: (970) 245 - 7945

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Seibert 3505 N. 12th Street, Apt E9 Grand Junction CO 81505
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
Netech Corp

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1505

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Faber sfaber@netechcorp.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
Northern Fire & Safety

Telephone: (231) 941 - 6405

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Sargent dsargent@northernfiretc.com 1798 Northern Star Drive Traverse City MI 49696
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
The Minervini Group LLC

Telephone: (231) 941 - 1900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Minervini raymond@thevillagetc.com 830 Cottageview Dr Traverse City MI 49684