Closed Bids

IFB-KC-2013 Building Upgrades - 2013 Building Upgrades

Plan Holder List

Export to Excel

Definition of "Plan Holder" For Norway-Vulcan Area Schools

The company information shown is not the official plan holder list for Norway-Vulcan Area Schools.  To obtain the official plan holder list please contact the person shown below.

Companies must download all documents here from this website in order to be considered a plan holder.

Pre-Bid Meeting: Prebid Conference Recommended on 03/14/2013 05:00 PM at Norway-Vulcan Area Schools Library, 300 Section Street, Norway, MI 49870

Cost of Plans and Specs: Not Available

For More Information Contact: Ms. Kristi Cazzola, 906-563-9552, kcazzola@nvknights.org

Not Official Plan Holder List

COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY ST ZIP
Advantage Business Systems LLC

Telephone: (989) 992 - 6636

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Winkowski brianw@advantagesysusa.com 334 S. Water St., Suite 5 Saginaw MI 48607
Alfredson Brothers Construction Company

Telephone: (906) 863 - 5564

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Alfredson Mike@AlfredsonBrothers.com P.O. Box 425 Menominee MI 49858
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
ATD American Company

Telephone: (215) 576 - 1000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Di Napoli cdinapoli@atd-american.com 135 Greenwood Ave. Wyncote PA 190951396
ATI Group

Telephone: (810) 230 - 6202

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Krzyminski mkrzyminski@atigroupinc.com 3419 Pierson Place Flushing MI 48433
AutoClear, LLC

Telephone: (847) 540 - 7266

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Schaefer gregs@autoclear.com 18 Carlisle Road Hawthorn Woods IL 60047
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Central Electric Company

Telephone: (989) 292 - 3093

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher Jones chris@centralelectricmi.com PO Box 453 St Johns MI 48879
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Custer Workplace Interiors

Telephone: (616) 456 - 0332

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lana Voelker lvoelker@custerinc.com 217 Grandville Ave. SW Suite 100 Grand Rapids MI 49503
Detroit Technical Equipment Company

Telephone: (248) 232 - 8894

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice Carraher janice@detroit-tech.com 1091 Centre Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Dominion General Engineering

Telephone: (550) 568 - 5685

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Dowell 992 North La Cholla Tucson AZ 85705
Floor Care Concepts and Supply

Telephone: (616) 247 - 3855

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lance Lutke lance.lutke@floorcareconcepts.net 3714 Buchanan Ave SW Wyoming MI 49548
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Great Lakes Furniture Supply, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 796 - 3245

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Chrisman Jr. rchrismanjr@hotmail.com 687 Commerce Court Holland MI 49424
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Kalamazoo Boiler Company

Telephone: (517) 741 - 3600

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Parks jparks@kazooboilerco.com 8480 M-60 Highway Union City MI 49094
Kendall Electric Inc

Telephone: (517) 322 - 2411

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joanne Cebelak joanne.cebelak@kendallelectric.com 7633 Lanac Street Lansing MI 48917
Lake State Roofing Inc.

Telephone: (906) 774 - 1197

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ed Theisen lakestateroofing74@yahoo.com 1123 Cedar Ave. Iron Mountain MI 49801
Library Design Associates, Incorporated

Telephone: (734) 459 - 5000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christopher de Bear chris@librarydesign.com 1149 South Main Street Plymouth MI 48170
Lyon Workspace Products

Telephone: (630) 892 - 8941

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Larry Hagemann lhagemann@lyonworkspace.com P.O. Box 671 Aurora IL 60507
MAG Insulation

Telephone: (989) 662 - 6911

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Murphy info@maginsulation.com 4527 Garfield Rd. Auburn MI 48611
Mechanical Controls & Maintenance, Inc. (MCMI)

Telephone: (586) 726 - 7500

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Tocco mtocco@mcmi.net 6540 Diplomat Drive Sterling Heights MI 48314
Mihm Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 751 - 5522

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bob Ziman info@mihmenterprises.com 4065 38th Street Hamilton MI 49419
National Restoration, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 891 - 5968

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jacob Fletcher jacobf@nationalrestoration.net 2165 Fyke Dr Milford MI 48381
Neff Motivation Inc

Telephone: (800) 232 - 6333

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Betsy Hesson bhesson@neffco.com PO Box 218 Greenville OH 45331
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 359 - 6630

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Burns sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
Orchard, Hiltz & McCliment

Telephone: (906) 482 - 0535

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Samantha Schutz Samantha.Schutz@ohm-advisors.com 424 Hancock Street Hancock MI 49930
Paper Free Now LLc

Telephone: (615) 828 - 8107

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Camilla Hester camilla3495@gmail.com p o box 26977 Nashville TN 37217
Penchura, LLC

Telephone: (810) 229 - 6245

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Leslie Stempek leslie@penchura.com 889 S. Old US 23 Brighton MI 48114
Play Environments, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 395 - 2565

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Wood playenviro@ameritech.net 563 College Ave Holland MI 49423
RK Sports Seating, Inc.

Telephone: (502) 475 - 7448

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Kramb andrew@rksportsseating.com 536 Eithth Street Columbus IN 47201
ron nietling construction

Telephone: (989) 845 - 4125

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

ronald nietling ctr98945@centurytel.net 14300 amman rd. chesaning MI 48616
Sagola Contracting Inc. dba SCI Cleaning & Mainte

Telephone: (906) 226 - 2612

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Fredy jason@scicleanup.com PO Box 339 Marquette MI 49855
SBD Commercial Interiors

Telephone: (517) 789 - 9609

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Doug McKillop dougm@sbdci.net 108 W. Michigan Ave. Grass Lake MI 49240
Shiffler Equipment Sales, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 547 - 1539

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Maltese m.maltese@shifflerequip.com 745 South Street Chardon OH 44024
Smith's Waterproofing LLC

Telephone: (810) 614 - 6224

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brandon Smith Brandonswcdllc@gmail.com P.O. box 428 Almont MI 48003
Southern Bleacher Company, Inc

Telephone: (940) 549 - 0733

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linc Darrow darrow@southernbleacher.com 801 Fifth StreetP.O. Box One Graham TX 76450
Spartan Fence Inc

Telephone: (517) 625 - 1611

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Plaza spartanfence@onemain.com 10808 S. Bennett Drive Morrice MI 48857
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
TerCon Systems

Telephone: (810) 623 - 4514

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Baumgardner rob.baumgardner@terconsystems.com 3555 Jewell Rd Howell MI 48843
The Garland Company

Telephone: (734) 323 - 4300

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Davis gdavis@garlandind.com 3800 East 91st Street Cleveland OH 44105
THERMAL-TEC/MICHIGAN INC

Telephone: (616) 696 - 4000

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

LINDA BLANCHARD LINDAB@THERMAL-TEC.COM 13801 FRANCIS WAY CEDAR SPRINGS MI 49319
Wenger Corporation

Telephone: (800) 733 - 0393

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brenda Hobgood brenda.hobgood@wengercorp.com 555 Park Drive Owatonna MN 55060
West Michigan Office Interiors

Telephone: (616) 396 - 7303

Prime or Sub: Not Available

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Megan Mansfield mmansfield@wmoi.com 300 E.40th Street Holland MI 49423