Closed Bids

ITB-KB-TF20-001 - Thirlby Field Synthetic Turf Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Traverse City Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 258 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 14 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
TPK Inc

Telephone: (724) 814 - 4158

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristen Hawk kristen@tpkinc.com 4091 Circle Dr Allison Park PA 15101
S H Trucking & Excavating, LLC

Telephone: (810) 650 - 3653

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hayes scott@snhsite.com 4200 pine lake drive Fort gratiot MI 48059
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
LotusUSA, Inc

Telephone: (707) 695 - 6789

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madhuri Yalamanchi madhu@lotususainc.com 32500 CONCORD DR #312 MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
Lisa Fisher Business Training and Consulting

Telephone: (517) 648 - 7523

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Fisher coachlisafisher@gmail.com 3191 W Stoll Rd Lansing MI 48906
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Holzberg Communications, Inc.

Telephone: (973) 389 - 9600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andy Holzberg holzberg@juno.com Post Office Box 322 Totowa NJ 07511
Foresite Design, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 547 - 7757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Christy O'Berry christy@foresitedesign.com 3269 Coolidge Highway Berkley MI 48072
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
AstroTurf Corporation

Telephone: (517) 902 - 4453

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Klotz aklotz@astroturf.com 2680 Abutment Road Dalton GA 30721
American Athletix

Telephone: (231) 798 - 7300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John McDonald john@americanathletix.com PO Box 1881 Muskegon MI 49443
A-Turf, Inc.

Telephone: (888) 777 - 6910

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristopher Schmitt kris@aturf.com P.O. Box 157 Williamsville NY 14231