Closed Bids

ITB-KB-CK20-001 - Cherry Knoll Elementary Classroom Additions

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Traverse City Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 503 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 24 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Vector Tech Group

Telephone: (989) 412 - 3088

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tyler Samp tylersamp@vectortechgroup.com 9364 West Freeland Rd. Freeland MI 48623
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Universal Cabling Systems, Inc

Telephone: (616) 490 - 1885

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Douma daved@universalcabling.com PO Box 150530 Grand Rapids MI 49515
Triangle Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 453 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianne Pitchford briannep@triangle-inc.com 3769 Three Mile Road NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 719 - 4212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chloe Beighley cbeighley@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins Derek@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Sorensen Gross Company

Telephone: (810) 691 - 3727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Sly rsly3@Sgcs.net 3407 Torrey Road Flint MI 48507
SMART IT PROS INC

Telephone: (734) 238 - 1553

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Thomas dave.thomas@smartitpros.com 900 W university Dr Rochester MI 48307
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
PEL Construction LLC

Telephone: (651) 214 - 9154

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Jammal laura@pelgc.com 1545 68th St SE Grand Rapids MI 49508
NACE

Telephone: (313) 460 - 7546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Edick danryan9094@gmail.com 1016 Amelia Royal Oak MI 48073
LotusUSA, Inc

Telephone: (707) 695 - 6789

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madhuri Yalamanchi madhu@lotususainc.com 32500 CONCORD DR #312 MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
Lakeshore Learning Materials

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Muro biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez Street Carson CA 90895
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Interphase Interiors Inc

Telephone: (616) 885 - 2424

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Shaffer daveshaffer@interphaseinc.com 3036 Eastern Ave SE Grand Rapids MI 49508
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Williams business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Gleeson constructors

Telephone: (586) 876 - 6392

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

joseph krajacic krajacic@gleesonconstructors.com 984 Livernois Rd troy MI 48083
Ehresman Associates Inc.

Telephone: (248) 244 - 9710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Elizabeth Bye architects@ehresmanarchitects.com 803 West Big Beaver RoadSuite 350 Troy MI 48084
DiClemente Siegel Design Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 1430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicole Wagner-Hoffman mktg@dsdonline.com 28105 Greenfield Road Southfield MI 48076
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
American Interiors

Telephone: (734) 309 - 2049

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Annette Popiel-Hammerle aphammerle@aminteriors.com 29550 Hudson Dr Novi MI 48377