Closed Bids

ITB-JR-Jackson High School New Pool Addition - Jackson High School New Pool Addition

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 332 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 27 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Write with Joy

Telephone: (269) 568 - 8004

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kim Bourner kimbourner@yahoo.com PO Box 19733 Kalamazoo MI 49019
Wolverine Fire Protection

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yolanda Troxell wfpc@wolverinefp.com PO Box 2198067 N. Dort highway Mount Morris MI 48458
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Triangle Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 453 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianne Pitchford briannep@triangle-inc.com 3769 Three Mile Road NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Trane

Telephone: (810) 691 - 0639

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Trierweiler kltrierweiler@trane.com 37001 Industrial Road Livonia MI 48150
Tech Mechanical, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 322 - 5600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brad Reedy Bradr@techmechanical.com 1490 E. Highwood Pontiac MI 48340
Spence Brothers

Telephone: (989) 752 - 0400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wayne Hofmann waynehofmann@spencebrothers.com 203 S. Washington Ave., Suite 360 Saginaw MI 48607
Schiffer Mason Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 648 - 0854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Meyer smeyer@schiffermason.com 2190 Delhi, NEBox 250 Holt MI 48842
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark Menzel mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St. Grand Rapids MI 49544
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Monroe Plumbing & Heating Comp

Telephone: (734) 241 - 4277

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karol Straub karol@monroeplumbing.com 506 Cooper Street Monroe MI 48161
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
LotusUSA, Inc

Telephone: (707) 695 - 6789

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Madhuri Yalamanchi madhu@lotususainc.com 32500 CONCORD DR #312 MADISON HEIGHTS MI 48071
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Great Lakes seamless systems

Telephone: (269) 339 - 7809

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Steury greatlakesss@icloud.com 5782 o dr s Athens MI 49011
Great Lakes Power & Lighting, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 716 - 4000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charles Schwab rschwab@greatlakespwr.com 9646 Marine City Highway Casco MI 48064
Gemelli Concrete LLC

Telephone: (586) 752 - 7873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Connie Ziolkowski connie@gemcon.net 133 East Pond Drive Romeo MI 48065
Gall Construction of America Limited

Telephone: (519) 743 - 6357

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Melissa Pimentel estimating@acapulcopools.com 1550 Victoria Street North, Kitchener, O Kitchener AZ N2B 3E2
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering

Telephone: (989) 965 - 3821

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yadong Dong ydong@fveng.com 27725 Stansbury Blvd., Suite 195 Farmington Hills MI 48334
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bret VanderWall bretv@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Bleachers International

Telephone: (303) 646 - 1038

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Iryna Chekhovich iryna@getseating.com 4201 S Navajo Street, Unit 1 Englewood CO 80110
B.L. Harroun & Son, Inc.

Telephone: (269) 345 - 8657

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carole Harroun carole@blharroun.com 1018 Staples Avenue Kalamazoo MI 49007
Armstrong Enterprises

Telephone: (734) 878 - 2306

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ray Armstrong armstrongroof@yahoo.com 11185 Country Lane Pinckney MI 48169