Closed Bids

ITB-KB-DW19-002 - District Wide TCAPS Lockdown Notification System

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Traverse City Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 84 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 16 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Town & Country Group

Telephone: (616) 772 - 6746

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Parks paulp@tcgroupinc.com 9327 Riley Street Zeeland MI 49464
The Flying Locksmiths-West Michigan

Telephone: (616) 931 - 5100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Lewis MIKE.LEWIS@FLYINGLOCKSMITHS.COM 2215 Oak Industrial Drive NE Suite 116, Grand Rapids MI 49505
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
Seven Outsource

Telephone: (315) 308 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walse stevewalse85@gmail.com 113 Barksdale Professional Center Newark DE 19711
Ruvna, Inc.

Telephone: (205) 737 - 8862

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Marshall Singer marshall@ruvna.com 201 Varick Frnt 1, 508 New York NY 10014
Response Technologies

Telephone: (513) 202 - 5692

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Volkerding mvolkerding@response-technologies.com 365 industrial drive harrison OH 45030
Rave Wireless, Inc.

Telephone: (508) 532 - 8919

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Miller sales@ravewireless.com 492 Old Connecticut Path Framingham MA 01701
Presidio

Telephone: (616) 871 - 1598

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Charlie Booth cbooth@presidio.com 6355 East Paris Ave SE Caledonia MI 49316
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
ElectroMedia, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 844 - 4444

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Mielecki rmielecki@electromediainc.com 16681 148th Avenue Spring Lake MI 49456
Edulink Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (714) 282 - 3770

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Nelson toddn@edulinksys.com 1111 E. Katella Ave. #220 Orange CA 92867
Conference Technologies Inc

Telephone: (314) 993 - 1400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Beaudin cft@conferencetech.com 1307 E Maple Rd Suite D Troy MI 48309
BEST, PHI, Stanley Representative

Telephone: (586) 945 - 3840

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Kennedy dennis.kennedy@dormakaba.com 983 Flanders Rd. Charlotte MI 48813
Ace American Alarm Co.

Telephone: (989) 777 - 8390

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Toby Stevens tobyacealarm@gmail.com 6222 Dixie Hwy Bridgeport MI 48722