Closed Bids

ITB-JR-Northeast Elem - Northeast Elementary

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 158 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Tremco Incorporated

Telephone: (269) 953 - 3180

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Trent Brisboe tbrisboe@tremcoinc.com 3735 Green Rd. Beachwood OH 44122
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
Recreate Interiors

Telephone: (231) 883 - 4065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Andrew Batteiger andy@recreate-interiors.com 426 W 10th St Traverse City MI 49684
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Lakeshore Learning Materials

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Muro biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez Street Carson CA 90895
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Hammond Farms

Telephone: (517) 646 - 8698

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Gavril info@hammondfarms.com 5834 Michigan Rd. Dimondale MI 48821
HackVent Networks LLC DBA HVN Security

Telephone: (734) 308 - 5838

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Justin Bray justin@hackvent.net PO Box 81 South Rockwood MI 48179
Ecker Mechanical Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 8652

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Hendershot bids@eckermechanical.com PO Box 190099 Burton MI 48519
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Tassell aaront@demariabuild.com 45500 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48376
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
Ciber Global LLC

Telephone: (248) 320 - 6662

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Stotts jstotts@ciber.com 100 East Big Beaver Rd Ste 400 Troy MI 48084
Caldwell Property Group

Telephone: (313) 281 - 8070

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brian Caldwell alannah@cgmich.com 17515 W. Nine Mile Rd., Suite 390 Southfield MI 48034
Axiom Construction Services Group, LLC

Telephone: (248) 446 - 1104

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Deib Mougrabi dmougrabi@axiomcsgllc.com E M-36 Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Avigilon

Telephone: (586) 255 - 3859

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Quinn Jr mike.quinn@avigilon.com 70064 Crystal Drive Richmond MI 48062
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0799

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

PM Director pmdirector@teamallied.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216
A.F.Bellisario,Inc.

Telephone: (248) 310 - 0329

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Bellisario abellisario245@comcast.net 7076 Desmond Waterford MI 48329