Closed Bids

ITB-KB-WH19-001 Willow Hill Elementary - Willow Hill Elementary School

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Traverse City Area Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 369 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 19 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
William A. Kibbe & Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 752 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Miller dmiller@kibbe.com 1475 S. Washington Ave Saginaw MI 48601
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Triangle Associates, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 453 - 3950

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brianne Pitchford briannep@triangle-inc.com 3769 Three Mile Road NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
Miracle Midwest

Telephone: (800) 722 - 8546

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeff Martinson info@miraclemidwest.com PO Box 130 Holly MI 48442
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Lux Concrete

Telephone: (248) 930 - 6551

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowgiert chris@lux-concrete.com 4364 Stonewood Ct. Rochester MI 48306
Lakeshore Learning Materials

Telephone: (800) 421 - 5354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rafael Muro biddept@lakeshorelearning.com 2695 E. Dominguez Street Carson CA 90895
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Inside Out Painting Inc

Telephone: (231) 383 - 2647

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ted McCarthy ted@insideoutpaint.com 2300 15 Mile Rd Sparta MI 49345
HPS

Telephone: (269) 795 - 3308

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tracy Keeler tkeeler@hpsnet.com 3275 N. M-37 Hwy Middleville MI 49333
Handy Bindery Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 469 - 2240

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzanne Canu handybindery@earthlink.net 23170 Giacoma Court Clinton Township MI 48036
GMB Architecture + Engineering

Telephone: (616) 796 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Eiler stephaniee@gmb.com 85 East Eighth Street, Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
Erhardt Construction

Telephone: (616) 676 - 1222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stan Elenbaas selenbaas@Erhardtcc.com 6060 East Fulton Ada MI 49301
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Bloom Roofing Systems, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 264 - 7200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kristina Salisbury saes@bloomroofing.com 12238 Emerson Drive Brighton MI 48116