Closed Bids

RFP-JR-023 - Harper Creek Community Schools software and licensing RFP

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Harper Creek Community Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 96 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 21 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Troxell Communications Inc.

Telephone: (602) 437 - 7264

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

RITA BERMUDEZ rita.bermudez@trox.com 4675 East Cotton Center Blvd Ste 155 Phoenix AZ 85040
SHI International Corp.

Telephone: (248) 561 - 0747

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jericca Rys jericca_rys@shi.com 290 Davidson Avenue Somerset NJ 08873
Seven Outsource

Telephone: (315) 308 - 7852

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Walse stevewalse85@gmail.com 113 Barksdale Professional Center Newark DE 19711
Sentinel Technologies, Inc

Telephone: (616) 365 - 5514

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Guy salesmi@sentinel.com 4220 Varsity Drive, Suite F Ann Arbor MI 48118
SENCOMMUNICATIONS, INC.

Telephone: (813) 436 - 5060

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Stone gdumicich@sencomm.com 1611 ALLISON WOODS LANE TAMPA FL 33619
SDF Computers

Telephone: (252) 756 - 4727

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Shiv Ajmera SAJMERA@SDF-SAI.COM 813 South Evans Street Greenville NC 27834
ROK Systems, LLC.

Telephone: (616) 532 - 7995

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Kohsel scottk@rok-systems.com 6350 Jupiter Ave. NE Belmont MI 49306
PrePlanLive, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 431 - 8898

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Daniel Flanders Dflanders@preplanlive.com 186 Great Pines Oxford MI 48371
Phone System Pros

Telephone: (248) 270 - 3355

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin McDaniel Sales@phonesystempros.com 2912 Churchill Road Auburn Hills MI 48326
NETSOLUTIONS

Telephone: (313) 854 - 4027

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

JULIAN BURROWS JULIANBURROWS@YAHOO.COM 8726 E. Seven Mile DETROIT MI 48234
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
Heinemann & Co., Inc.

Telephone: (917) 842 - 8758

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Heinemann region2@cjisgroup.com 1274 Lamplighter Way Reston VA 20194
Data Strategy

Telephone: (248) 247 - 3613

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Panebianco dpanebianco@data-strategy.com 4020 E. Beltline Grand Rapids MI 49525
Crayon Software Experts LLC

Telephone: (469) 646 - 4059

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan McDowell sled.us@crayon.com 12221 Merit Dr Ste 800 Dallas TX 75251
Cornerstone Technologies

Telephone: (269) 321 - 9442

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jonathan Galbreath jgalbreath@cornerstoneos.com 7170 Beatrice Drive Kalamazoo MI 49009
Ciber Global LLC

Telephone: (248) 320 - 6662

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Stotts jstotts@ciber.com 100 East Big Beaver Rd Ste 400 Troy MI 48084
AVI Systems

Telephone: (248) 957 - 6167

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kaitlin Warren kaitlin.warren@avisystems.com 48679 Alpha Drive, Suite 140 Wixom MI 48393
Asphalt Solutions Plus LLC

Telephone: (269) 789 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Patrick donna@asphaltsolutionsplus.com P.O. Box 151 Marshall MI 49068