Closed Bids

RFP-EL-50201-682-18EL - Dart Auditorium-Fire Curtain and Rigging Replacement

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lansing Community College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 188 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 12 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
TLS Sales, Inc

Telephone: (810) 813 - 4691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bill Ebeling bill@tobinslakesales.com 3313 Yellowstone Drive Ann Arbor MI 48105
Siemens Industry, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 456 - 3816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tonya Silver sales.industry@siemens.com 1525 Gezon Parkway SW, Suite A Wyoming MI 49509
RM Electric

Telephone: (517) 323 - 7580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mark McCrackin mark@rm-electric.net 16037 Grove Rd. Lansing MI 48906
North Coast Studios, Inc.

Telephone: (586) 359 - 6630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steven Burns sales@northcoaststudiosinc.com 29181 Calahan Road Roseville MI 48066
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
Matrix Consulting Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 487 - 2511

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Trierweiler ctrierweiler@matrixceinc.com 1601 E. Grand River Lansing MI 48906
Laux Construction, LLC

Telephone: (517) 694 - 0117

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Laux estimating@lauxconstruction.com 4218 Charlar Drive Holt MI 48842
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001