Closed Bids

ITB-CV-Brookside Classroom Addition - Brookside Classroom Addition

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lewis Cass Intermediate School District.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 165 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 10 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
True Seal USA Inc www.true-seal.com

Telephone: (416) 992 - 7325

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jin Kim jin@true-seal.com 503 N Division St Carson City NV 89703
School Specialty Inc

Telephone: (800) 554 - 7632

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bid Manager BIDNOTICES@SCHOOLSPECIALTY.COM 140 Marble Drive Lancaster PA 17601
Moss Telecommunication Services

Telephone: (616) 451 - 9933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Spencer ron.spencer@mosstele.com 561 Century SW Grand Rapids MI 49503
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Frederick Construction Inc

Telephone: (269) 349 - 8428

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Frederick mike.frederick@frederickconstruction.com 120 Prairie Street Suite C Vicksburg MI 49097
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424