Closed Bids

ITB-JP-924 - Custodial Services

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Dearborn Heights School District #7.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 73 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 18 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
US Metro Group, Inc

Telephone: (213) 382 - 6435

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bonnie Manning bonnie.m@usmetrogroup.com 3171 W. Olympic Blvd, Suite 553 LOS ANGELES CA 90006
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Stathakis, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 658 - 5984

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mitch Hesson mitchh@stathakis.com 24701 Halsted Farmington Hills MI 48335
Road Runr Maintenance, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 332 - 4242

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Vincent Hebel vinceh@roadrunr.com 747 Orchard Lake Rd. Pontiac MI 48341
R.N.A. of Ann Arbor

Telephone: (877) 762 - 7511

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

MIKE FARHA FARHA@rnafacilitiesmanagement.com 3684 Crystal Lake Lane ANN ARBOR MI 48108
Midwest Strategy Group of Michigan, LLC

Telephone: (517) 853 - 0537

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicole Nystrom nystrom@midweststrategy.com 101 S. Washington Sq., Suite 300 Lansing MI 48933
Maxophone Music

Telephone: (845) 684 - 5203

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lindsey Webster maxophonemusic@gmail.com Box 11 Woodstock NY 12498
LGC Global (Lakeshore Global Corporation)

Telephone: (313) 989 - 4141

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Fred Feliciano fred.feliciano@lgccorp.com 7310 WOODWARD, Suite 500 DETROIT MI 48202
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Hi-Tec Building Services, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 662 - 1623

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kelly Shrauger sales@hitec-services.com 6578 Roger Drive Jenison MI 49428
GSF USA Inc

Telephone: (513) 253 - 1065

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Hardesty shardesty@gsf-usa.com 9850 Princeton Glendale Rd Suite B Cincinnati OH 45246
Giant Janitorial Service, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 886 - 7797

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Laura Huthwaite lhuthwaite@giantjanitorial.com 18485 Mack Avenue Detroit MI 48236
GCA Services Group

Telephone: (248) 568 - 4735

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Wall cwall@gcaservices.com 439 Elmwood Drive Troy MI 48083
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
CSM Services

Telephone: (616) 667 - 0037

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Herrema sales@csmservices.net 3536 Highland Dr Hudsonville MI 49426
Clean Masters

Telephone: (248) 277 - 6191

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kalebh Israel Cleanmasters1960@gmail.com 17630 Lincoln Dr. Lathrup Village MI 48076
CITI Building Services Inc

Telephone: (248) 556 - 5873

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Anthony Bauriedl anthony@yourcbs.com 1307 Allen dr suite E troy MI 48083
A&G Cleaning and Janitorial services LLC

Telephone: (517) 582 - 5257

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dennis Ash Leapstatus2016@gmail.com 1202 North Martin Luther King Junior Bou Lansing MI 48915