Closed Bids

RFP-EL-50201-651-18EL - TLC Renovations-Construction Management Team-Const Manager & A&E

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lansing Community College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 330 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 46 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WTA Architects

Telephone: (989) 752 - 8107

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kathleen Reis kreis@wtaarch.com 100 South Jefferson AvenueSuite 601 Saginaw MI 48607
Wolverine Fire Protection

Telephone: (810) 686 - 4630

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Yolanda Troxell wfpc@wolverinefp.com PO Box 2198067 N. Dort highway Mount Morris MI 48458
Wolgast Corporation

Telephone: (989) 790 - 9120

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Rauch jrauch@wolgast.com 4835 Towne Centre Road, Suite 203 Saginaw MI 48604
WIELAND

Telephone: (517) 372 - 8650

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Steve Opper steve.opper@wieland-davco.com 4162 English Oak Drive Lansing MI 48911
Turner Construction Company

Telephone: (313) 596 - 0500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dann McDonald dmcdonald@tcco.com 535 Griswold Street, Suite 1525 Detroit MI 48226
TowerPinkster

Telephone: (616) 719 - 4212

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chloe Beighley cbeighley@towerpinkster.com 242 E. Kalamazoo Ave. #200 Kalamazoo MI 49007
TMP Architecture, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 338 - 4561

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gail Allevato gallevato@tmp-architecture.com 1191 West Square Lake Road Bloomfield Hills MI 48302
The Christman Company

Telephone: (517) 374 - 0843

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amy Baumer amy.baumer@christmanco.com The Christman Building, 208 N. Capitol A Lansing MI 489331357
Stantec Architecture Inc

Telephone: (248) 336 - 4772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Erin Hooper erin.hooper@stantec.com 2338 Coolidge, Suite 100 Berkley MI 48072
Sonitrol Security

Telephone: (248) 536 - 0183

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Diane Giovannini dgiovannini@sonitrolgreatlakes.com 7241 Fenton Rd, Grand Blanc, MI 48439 Fenton MI 48439
SmithGroupJJR

Telephone: (313) 442 - 8383

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Darryl James darryl.james@smithgroupjjr.com 500 Griswold StreetSuite 1700 Detroit MI 48226
Sidock Group

Telephone: (248) 349 - 4500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

George M. Kacan, AIA gkacan@sidockgroup.com 45650 Grand River Avenue Novi MI 48374
Serenity Architecture Co.

Telephone: (248) 496 - 7955

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Jordan rjordan@serenityarchitecture.com 5232 Great Oaks Ct. West Bloomfield MI 48323
R E Kennedy Construction Consultant

Telephone: (989) 239 - 4896

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Kennedy rekconst@gmail.com 5465 east allen rd howell MI 48855
Progressive AE

Telephone: (616) 988 - 4912

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Short shortt@progressiveae.com 1811 4 Mile Road NE Grand Rapids MI 49525
Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 438 - 1614

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seitz johnebn2@gmail.com 1745 W Buchanan Street Phoenix AZ 85007
North American Construction Enterprises, LLC

Telephone: (586) 498 - 9003

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Beaugrand mbeaugrand@nace-intl.com 23812 Harper Avenue St. Clair Shores MI 48080
NORR, LLC

Telephone: (313) 324 - 3160

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kimberly Hoyle kimberly.hoyle@norr.com 150 W. Jefferson Avenue, Suite 1300 Detroit MI 48226
Neumann/Smith Architecture

Telephone: (248) 352 - 8310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sarah Stalter sstalter@neumannsmith.com 400 Galleria Officentre, Suite 555 Southfield MI 48034
Moore Trosper Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 694 - 6310

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Estimating Dept info@mooretrosper.com P.O. Box 2174224 Keller Road Holt MI 48842
MAYOTTEgroup Architects

Telephone: (517) 323 - 0577

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Todd Gute info@mayottearchitects.com 6240 W. Mt. Hope Lansing MI 48917
Lawn Sprinklers Sales Service & Design Inc

Telephone: (517) 485 - 0657

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Donna Makara lawnsprinklersoflansing@yahoo.com 16343 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Jioshua Meyer

Telephone: (248) 210 - 7684

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Joshua Meyer squoshua@gmail.com 25118 Territorial Court Veneta OR 97487
Integrated Design Solutions

Telephone: (248) 823 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lauren Williams business_dev@ids-michigan.com 1441 W. Long Lake Road, Suite 200 Troy MI 48098
Integrated Architecture

Telephone: (616) 574 - 0220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Belsito lbelsito@intarch.com 4090 Lake Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49316
Hobbs+Black Architects

Telephone: (734) 663 - 4189

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Hinkley marketing@hobbs-black.com 100 N. State Street Ann Arbor MI 48104
Harley Ellis Devereaux

Telephone: (248) 262 - 1500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Susan DiMario shdimario@hedev.com 26913 Northwestern Hwy.Suite 200 Southfield MI 48034
Granger Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 887 - 4145

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lorraine Ross lross@grangerconstruction.com 6267 Aurelius Rd. Lansing MI 48910
GMB Architecture + Engineering

Telephone: (616) 796 - 0200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephanie Eiler stephaniee@gmb.com 85 East Eighth Street, Suite 200 Holland MI 49423
G.H. Forbes Associates

Telephone: (248) 542 - 7866

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Theresa Scherwitz tscherwitz@ghfaa.com 28000 Woodward Ave, Ste 202Royal Oak, MI Royal Oak MI 48067
Frank Rewold and Son Inc.

Telephone: (248) 601 - 1215

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Wolanin cwolanin@frankrewold.com 303 East Third Street, Suite 300 Rochester MI 48307
Fleis & VandenBrink Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 977 - 1000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kendall Beck marketing@fveng.com 2960 Lucerne Drive SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
DiClemente Siegel Design Inc.

Telephone: (248) 569 - 1430

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nicole Wagner-Hoffman mktg@dsdonline.com 28105 Greenfield Road Southfield MI 48076
DeMaria Building Company

Telephone: (248) 348 - 8710

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Aaron Tassell aaront@demariabuild.com 45500 Grand River Ave Novi MI 48376
D.M. Burr Facilities Management, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 233 - 9114

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Allen johnallen@dmburr.com 4252 Holiday Drive Flint MI 48507
CSM Group

Telephone: (269) 207 - 3771

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lori Green lori.green@csmgroup.com 444 West Michigan Ave, Suite 100 Kalamazoo MI 49007
Cross Renovation

Telephone: (734) 286 - 2244

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Mike Butcher estimating@stark-enterprisesllc.com 34133 Schoolcraft Rd. Livonia MI 48150
CNA Surety

Telephone: (616) 285 - 2682

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin VanOtterloo kevin.vanotterloo@cnasurety.com 5537 Glenwood Hills Parkway Grand Rapids MI 49512
Clark Construction Company

Telephone: (517) 881 - 9198

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary Steller zreed@clarkcc.com 3535 Moores River Drive Lansing MI 48911
C2AE

Telephone: (517) 371 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Teresa Brundage info@c2ae.com 106 W. Allegan St. Ste. 500 Lansing MI 48933
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Braun Construction Group

Telephone: (248) 848 - 0567

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Braun ebraun@brauncg.com 39395 W 12 Mile RoadSuite 100 Farmington Hills MI 48331
Bergmann Associates

Telephone: (517) 272 - 9835

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sherry Skinner sskinner@bergmannpc.com 7050 West Saginaw Highway Lansing MI 48917
BCI Construction LLC

Telephone: (616) 677 - 6025

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kurt Kemme kurt@bcimi.com O-11248 Linden Drive NW Grand Rapids MI 49534
Barton Malow

Telephone: (616) 401 - 3947

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bradley Foster brad.foster@bartonmalow.com 26500 American Drive Southfield MI 48034