Closed Bids

RFQ-AC-R1800616AC - Large Format Ink Jet Printer

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lansing Community College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 133 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 20 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
W.B.HUNT CO., INC.

Telephone: (781) 462 - 2343

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Roger Treadwell rtreadwell@huntsphoto.com 100 MAIN ST. MELROSE MA 02176
Visionary Technology Solutions, Ll

Telephone: (678) 597 - 2354

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Ritter ryan.ritter@viztech.com 1675 Lakes Parkway Ste 105 Lawrenceville GA 30043
TShay Enterprise

Telephone: (253) 985 - 6691

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tamara Shay tshayenterprise@gmail.com 1789 Tavern Ln. Tacoma WA 98402
Toshiba Business Solutions

Telephone: (248) 427 - 8100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Noor Samona noor.samona@tbs.toshiba.com 29100 Northwestern Hwy Suite 300 Southfield MI 48034
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le amandaletoplighthousellc@outlook.com 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Southern Computer Warehouse (SCW)

Telephone: (877) 468 - 6729

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Julia Stewart scwbids@scw.com 1395 South Marietta Pkwy Bldg 300-106 Marietta GA 30067
Sehi Computer Products, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 299 - 1580

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Craig Sehi craig@sehi.com 2930 Bond Street Rochester Hills MI 48309
Mid-State Litho, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 238 - 7370

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Douglas Barrett doug@midstatelitho.net 5459 Fenton Rd Flint MI 48507
Michigan Office Solutions

Telephone: (616) 719 - 5184

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stacy Richardson stacy.richardson@mos-xerox.com 2859 Walkent Dr. NW Grand Rapids MI 49544
Lowery Corp. DBA Applied Imaging

Telephone: (616) 554 - 5200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Carrie Mann cmann@appliedimaging.com 5282 East Paris SE Grand Rapids MI 49512
Konica Minolta Business Solutions U.S.A., Inc.

Telephone: (703) 637 - 1540

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nitzia Payne statebids@kmbs.konicaminolta.us 1595 Spring Hill Road, Suite 410 Vienna VA 22182
Konica Minolta

Telephone: (248) 381 - 8181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Yauch gyauch@kmbs.konicaminolta.us 46921 Enterprise Court Wixom MI 48393
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Howard Industries, Inc.

Telephone: (601) 425 - 3181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rebecca Dearman bids@howardcomputers.com 36 Howard Dr Ellisville MS 39437
HASSELBRING-CLARK COMPANY

Telephone: (517) 393 - 6210

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

DONNA CRAWFORD dcrawford@hasselbringclark.com 5858 S AURELIUS ROAD LANSING MI 48911
Engineering Supply & Imaging

Telephone: (616) 813 - 8373

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Beeker adamb@engineeringsupply.com 11281 James Street Holland MI 49424
CDW Government LLC

Telephone: (800) 808 - 4239

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matt Flood eQuotes@cdwg.com 230 North Milwaukee Ave. Vernon Hills IL 60061
Bill & Mikes Photo DBA Midwest Photo

Telephone: (614) 827 - 9816

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jim Andracki jim@mpex.com 2887 Silver Dr. Columbus OH 43211
B & H Foto & Electronics Corp.

Telephone: (212) 239 - 7500

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Nachum Sternbuch govedbids@bhphotovideo.com 420 Ninth Ave. New York NY 10001
AVE Office Supplies

Telephone: (248) 213 - 2080

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Otis Kirkland otis@aveofficesupplies.com 25325 Shiawassee Circle, Suite 203 Southfield MI 48034