Closed Bids

ITB-WS-Phase 3 Renovations - Lake Shore Public Schools Various Renovations

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Lake Shore Public Schools (St. Clair Shores).

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 351 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 26 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
WCI Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 368 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Thomas Maliszewski III wcicontractors@msn.com 20210 Conner Detroit MI 48234
varsity flooring, inc

Telephone: (586) 323 - 9476

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

pete agnello pagnello85@gmail.com 13022 avalon drive shelby twp MI 48315
Utilities Instrumentation Service

Telephone: (734) 424 - 1200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Eggleston greg.eggleston@uiscorp.com 2290 Bishop Circle East Dexter MI 48130
Top Lighthouse Construction LLC

Telephone: (313) 846 - 9876

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Amanda Le amandaletoplighthousellc@outlook.com 6524 Schaefer Road Dearborn MI 48126
Superior Services R.S.H., Inc.

Telephone: (517) 321 - 8222

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Derek Heins sales@SuperiorServicesRSH.com 5411 W. Grand River Avenue Lansing MI 48906
Stevens Worldwide Van Lines.

Telephone: (248) 681 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John J. Gilligan john.gilligan@stevensworldwide.com 3663 Elizabeth Lake Road Waterford MI 48328
Software Services Group, Inc dba Secant Technologi

Telephone: (269) 375 - 8996

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Judy Edwards jedwards@secantcorp.com 6395 Technology AvenueSuite A Kalamazoo MI 49009
Schiffer Mason Contractors, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 648 - 0854

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Stephen Meyer smeyer@schiffermason.com 2190 Delhi, NE Holt MI 48842
Schena Roofing & Sheet Metal Co., Inc.

Telephone: (586) 949 - 4777

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dave Garavaglia dgaravaglia@schenaroofing.com 28299 Kehrig Drive Chesterfield MI 48047
PG Contracting

Telephone: (734) 457 - 0016

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Phillip Gere Sales@pgcontracting.net 330 Detroit Ave Suite i Monroe MI 48162
PCT SECURITY LLC

Telephone: (586) 792 - 1094

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Chris Dowden cdowden@pctus.com 34668 Nova Dr Clinton Township MI 48035
Pavement Recycling Inc

Telephone: (810) 724 - 8200

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gary VanHevel office@pavementrecyclinginc.com 210 South Blacks Corners Rd Imlay City MI 48444
Patriot Environmental Services, Inc.

Telephone: (480) 438 - 1614

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Seitz johnebn2@gmail.com 1745 W Buchanan Street Phoenix AZ 85007
Nationwide Construction Group

Telephone: (586) 749 - 6900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

scott keller skeller@nationwidecos.com 53861 Gratiot Chesterfield MI 48051
Martin & Associates Environmental, LLC

Telephone: (269) 226 - 0707

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

William Martin billy@martinenvironmental.biz 3917 Ravine Rd Kalamazoo MI 49006
Lyster Contracting

Telephone: (269) 207 - 0495

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

jesse eyre jeyre@lysters.biz 2324 Cambridge Dr. Kalamazoo MI 49001
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Hydro-Tech, Inc.

Telephone: (801) 372 - 5148

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Wells Hansgen wells@htrestoration.com 1313 North 300 West Lehi UT 84043
Homrich

Telephone: (734) 654 - 9800

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Scott Homrich pamg@homrich.com 200 Matlin Road Carleton MI 48117
GM & Sons, Inc.

Telephone: (734) 929 - 1259

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Karl Schweitzer bids@gmandsons.com 6784 Whitmore Lake Road Whitmore Lake MI 48189
Dore & Associates Contracting, Inc.

Telephone: (989) 684 - 8358

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Arthur Dore est@doreassoc.com 900 Harry S. Truman Parkway Bay City MI 48706
Certified Abatement Services, Inc.

Telephone: (810) 742 - 0600

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Linda Little linda@casi1986.com 3715 Gorey Ave Flint MI 48506
Builders Exchange of the Kalamazoo Area

Telephone: (269) 349 - 2507

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pam Carey pam@builder-exchange.com 3431 E Kilgore Rd Kalamazoo MI 49001
Brint Electric Inc

Telephone: (419) 469 - 6790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ken Johnson ken@brintelectric.com 7825 W Central Ave Toledo OH 43617
Best Asphalt Inc.

Telephone: (734) 729 - 9440

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Barb Page barb@bestasphaltinc.com 6334 N. Beverly Plaza Romulus MI 48174
Allied Building Service Company of Detroit, Inc.

Telephone: (313) 230 - 0757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Alyssa Hood ahood@alliedeagle.com 1801 Howard Street Detroit MI 48216