Closed Bids

ITB-SA-2017-Ealy - Ealy Elementary Improvements - 2017

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Whitehall District Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 85 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 9 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Playworld Midstates

Telephone: (614) 855 - 2790

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Rob Pettit danirobp@playworldmidstates.com 5828 Zarley St. Ste. B new Albany OH 43054
PATRON CONSTRUCTION INC.

Telephone: (231) 821 - 2516

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Stitt dastitt@patron67.com 8360 Holton Road Holton MI 49425
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Foster Specialty Floors

Telephone: (248) 669 - 5311

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Foster mfoster@sportsfloor.org 30681 Wixom Rd.PO Box 930382 Wixom MI 48393
Elite Coatings & Flooring Coverings

Telephone: (989) 666 - 0110

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tony Borrego tborrego@elitecoatingsllc.com 10877 Bennett Dr. Morrice MI 48857
Dew-El Corporation

Telephone: (616) 396 - 5649

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jon Carpenter jcarpenter@dew-el.com 10841 Paw Paw Dr. Holland MI 49424
Concept Design Studio

Telephone: (231) 799 - 4838

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Kevin D. Osterhart kosterhart@conceptdesignstudio.net 800 E. Ellis #508 Norton Shores MI 49441
Brainard Enterprises, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 606 - 5020

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Brainard dan@brainaedent.com 9300 Belding Rd NE Rockford MI 49341
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386