Closed Bids

ITB-IB-20170131 - ADVERTISEMENT TO BID - BOYNE CITY SCHOOLS - BOND IMPROVEMENTS

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Boyne City Public Schools.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 330 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 31 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
VidCom Solutions

Telephone: (517) 372 - 1130

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Greg Simmer accounts@vidcomsolutions.com 15559 S. US 27 Lansing MI 48906
The DataCom Group, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 699 - 5000

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Bryan Scott bds@datacomgroup.com 3979 Holt Rd. Holt MI 48842
Thalner Electronic Labs., Inc. / dba TeL Systems

Telephone: (734) 761 - 4506

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Paul Eiswerth sales@thalner.com 7235 Jackson Road Ann Arbor MI 48103
Tech World, LLC

Telephone: (616) 901 - 2611

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Garth Felton garth.felton@outlook.com 2515 5th St. Shelbyville MI 49344
Soil and Materials Engineers, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 887 - 9181

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Roeser dan.roeser@sme-usa.com 43980 Plymouth Oaks Blvd Plymouth MI 48170
Smart Homes, Inc.

Telephone: (517) 381 - 5171

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Gilluly jgilluly@mysmarthomes.com 210 State Street Mason MI 48854
Rieth-Riley Construction Company Inc.

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5757

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lisa Volkening lvolkening@rieth-riley.com P.O. Box 477 Goshen IN 46527
Rayhaven Group

Telephone: (734) 744 - 9260

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Randy Cornell rcornell@rayhaven.com 35901 Schoolcraft Rd Livonia MI 48150
Pro-Tech Environmental, Inc.

Telephone: (616) 364 - 9170

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Snyder mark@protechbv.net 15 N. Park St.PO Box 141014 Grand Rapids MI 49544
Petiskey Home Depot 2755

Telephone: (231) 439 - 5300

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tim Mckanic Prodesk_2755@homedepot.com 1700 anderson road Petoskey MI 49770
North America Procurement Council, Inc. PBC

Telephone: (302) 450 - 1923

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Lyra de Asis PO Box 40445 Grand Junction CO 81504
Midwest Commercial Construction, LLC

Telephone: (810) 721 - 1933

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Gregory Dennis greg@mwcc.biz 115 E. Capac road Imlay City MI 48444
MATHISON | MATHISON ARCHITECTS LLC

Telephone: (617) 877 - 8572

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Evan Mathison evan@mathisonarchitects.com 560 5th St NW Grand Rapids MI 49504
Knight Watch Inc

Telephone: (616) 235 - 2100

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Eric Schulz ESchulz@KnightWatch.net 540 Leonard St NE Grand Rapids MI 49504
Kirke Engineering & Consultancy Incorporated

Telephone: (860) 423 - 4418

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Allan Kirke allankirke564@aol.com 676 Main Street Willimantic CT 06226
Kingscott Associates, Inc

Telephone: (269) 381 - 4880

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Blaire Phillips bphillips@kingscott.com 229 East Michigan Ave Suite 335 Kalamazoo MI 49007
John E. Green Company

Telephone: (313) 868 - 2400

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Sue Haney suehaney@johnegreen.com 220 Victor Avenue Highland Park MI 48203
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Adam Ranck bids@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
HBC Specialized Contracting

Telephone: (517) 886 - 2772

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Brett Eberhard beberhard@hbcspec.com 2170 Apollo Drive Lansing MI 48906
Goddard Coatings Company

Telephone: (248) 393 - 6320

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jake Vaughn jake@goddardcoatings.com 490 S. Opdyke Road Pontiac MI 48341
Future Fence Company

Telephone: (586) 755 - 0900

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jason Gautz fencer@futurefencecompany.com 23450 Regency Park Dr Warren MI 48089
Fishbeck

Telephone: (616) 575 - 3824

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Briana Mumby info@fishbeck.com 1515 Arboretum Drive, SE Grand Rapids MI 49546
Earthcom, Inc

Telephone: (517) 482 - 1750

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Raymond Signs bid4@earthcom.us 3424 Corwin Rd Williamston MI 48895
E. Gilbert & Sons, Inc

Telephone: (586) 731 - 7450

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Tom Daniel tomd@egilbertandsons.com 45887 Mound Road Utica MI 48317
DMullis Insurance

Telephone: (505) 988 - 6583

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

David Mullis dmullisinsurance@gmail.com 1299 Boltonfield St. Columbus OH 43228
Corby Energy Services, Inc

Telephone: (734) 547 - 9237

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Jeffrey Corby jcorby@corbyenergy.com 6001 Schooner Drive Belleville MI 48111
Central Interconnect

Telephone: (616) 458 - 2999

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Des Mathiasz dmathiasz@centralinterconnect.com 1425 Coit Ave NE Grand Rapids MI 49505
Carrier Corporation

Telephone: (216) 389 - 6491

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Cheryl Erickson cheryl.l.erickson@carrier.utc.com 9800 Rockside Road, Suite 1100 Valley View OH 44125
Boss Construction Inc

Telephone: (313) 383 - 0547

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ronald Hill bids@bossconst.com 4151 W Jefferson Ecorse MI 48229
AMcomm Telecommunications, Inc.

Telephone: (248) 698 - 8868

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Matthew Higgins mhiggins@amcomminc.com 10431 Highland Rd. White Lake MI 48386
28294 Beck Road

Telephone: (248) 374 - 6405

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Dan Popp sproux@pmtech.org 28294 Beck Road Wixom MI 48393