Closed Bids

Project p0677 - Tree Clearing and Land Restoration – Project p0677

Vendor Activity

The following are companies which have obtained at least one attachment to this solicitation posted by Jackson College.

REPORT OPTIONS TOTAL EXCEL OPTIONS
View all companies that received a notice or obtained attachments 164 Export to Excel
View only companies that obtained attachments 10 Export to Excel
COMPANY NAME CONTACT E-MAIL ADDRESS CITY STATE ZIP
Wonsey Tree Service, Inc

Telephone: (989) 681 - 3014

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ron Wonsey wonseytreeservice@hotmail.com PO BOX 1142 ALMA MI 48801
Tukmol Engineering, Inc.

Telephone: (550) 758 - 4663

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Pete Marsden 9245 Main Street Oregon City OR 97045
THE MICHIGAN PROPERTY NETWORK

Telephone: (248) 884 - 2858

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

NICOLE KOUNTOURIOTIS JaimeP@mpntree.com 376 BEACH FARM CIRCLE #1088 HIGHLAND MI 48356
Rockworks llc

Telephone: (248) 693 - 0920

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ann Escamilla ann@rockworksllc.com 1101 Rhodes Rd Lake Orion MI 48360
RDF Concepts

Telephone: (269) 953 - 1220

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Robert Forbes rforbes@rdfconcepts.com 1135 Enterprise Drive Hastings MI 49058
J. Ranck Electric, Inc.

Telephone: (800) 792 - 3822

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Janice LaRose jlarose@jranck.com 1993 Gover Parkway Mt. Pleasant MI 48858
Heinz Tree Service

Telephone: (989) 754 - 8009

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Suzie DeSonia suzie@heinztree.com 880 E. Kochville Rd Saginaw MI 48604
E.T. MacKenzie Company

Telephone: (517) 627 - 8408

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Michael Marks mmarks@mackenzieco.com 4248 West Saginaw Highway Grand Ledge MI 48837
D& R EARTHMOVING, LLC

Telephone: (517) 586 - 4033

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

Ryan Look rlook@drearthmoving.com 5840 Sterling Drive suite 420 Howell MI 48843
Advanced Tree Care Service, inc.;

Telephone: (810) 931 - 1238

Attended Meeting: Not Stated

John Barry john@atcs.biz 3103 W. Thompson Rd. #165 Fenton MI 48430